[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

indeterminate

magic storm now bugged also.. cant scratch Maria... and so many standard MDR, get magic storm also also cannot win..

If you want to beat the standard team, you need something that does high single target damage, quickly, or very strong piercing damage. Nazrune, Leon, Vivian, Susanoo paired with a strong physical buster as an example

schn3id3r

i see got Skill Great Success rate up event so happily go try to transcend some skills..

L&L took 8 times
SoI took 7 times
HS took 9 times

Tio trolled again :s22::s22:

mrzihw

You can try getting transcended Mana Recycle on Lilith as well. Perma stun and infinite meteors.

heatzz

magic storm now bugged also.. cant scratch Maria... and so many standard MDR, get magic storm also also cannot win..

All burst base team can beat MDR if you have good weapon conversion.
Personally using Sig/Mew/Alex haven't lose once but instead lost to Archon :s22:

The cheapest way to counter MDR is Stanya/Mew/Nazrune, no trans skill or good weapons required.

i see got Skill Great Success rate up event so happily go try to transcend some skills..

L&L took 8 times
SoI took 7 times
HS took 9 times

Tio trolled again

So far I think i got 4 trans skill in 18 tries from the event though.

samsocute

omg did black and white dungeon get harder?

unable to kill black and white dungeon, i use

6* robin lv 47
6* leon lv 54
6* alex lv 55

cptknight

Hi, I tried to use waiting room for world boss. Me n my friend enter same number, but still it just says searching ally. Anyone know?

Same goed for friendly duel. Can't meet each other leh

Zappalapa

6* robin lv 47
6* leon lv 54
6* alex lv 55

i used that team when I first played BW 20. 50% chance of winning (all max level at 6*). Need to swap Alex out for a DPS.

I'm using 6* leon robin and d'art and 100% winning rate so far.

Hi, I tried to use waiting room for world boss. Me n my friend enter same number, but still it just says searching ally. Anyone know?

Same goed for friendly duel. Can't meet each other leh

one using ios and another using android is it?

cptknight

i used that team when I first played BW 20. 50% chance of winning (all max level at 6*). Need to swap Alex out for a DPS.

I'm using 6* leon robin and d'art and 100% winning rate so far.

one using ios and another using android is it?

Oh... iOS n android can't? Thanks for info

hosehliao

Hey guys, been lurking for a while and havent really posted anything here before...

so question! Do you guys think i should stick to my super bursty team: mondrian(trans mr) robin(trans pheonix) mundeok(holy hammer) or stick to the safer choice of: mondrian mew(EoG) joan?

TIA!! :s12:

mrfatso

6* robin lv 47
6* leon lv 54
6* alex lv 55
what skill you using ? I okay okay lor. See RNG still can clear .

My Leon use final judgment level 4, robin using phoneix arrow level 2 and Alex using invic shield level 2 with anut to remove buff

Sent from Xiaomi HM NOTE 1LTE using GAGT

indeterminate

Hey guys, been lurking for a while and havent really posted anything here before...

so question! Do you guys think i should stick to my super bursty team: mondrian(trans mr) robin(trans pheonix) mundeok(holy hammer) or stick to the safer choice of: mondrian mew(EoG) joan?

What about Alex, mondrian and mundeok
Do you really need the priest?

hosehliao

What about Alex, mondrian and mundeok
Do you really need the priest?

Oh I needed mew for her EoG in the Joan Mew Mondrian build. As for having robin in Mundeok Robin Mondrian is for robin to proc free arrows which makes the build super bursty. But yeah, Alex mundeok mondrian might work.. just a pity it lacks the bursty effect of having robin around.

Thanks for the suggestion tho!

indeterminate

Oh I needed mew for her EoG in the Joan Mew Mondrian build. As for having robin in Mundeok Robin Mondrian is for robin to proc free arrows which makes the build super bursty. But yeah, Alex mundeok mondrian might work.. just a pity it lacks the bursty effect of having robin around.

Thanks for the suggestion tho!

Mondrian is super paper. If I see mondrian without Alex, I'm totally not afraid because one Nazrune shot is usually enough to take him down

shannen

Mondrain wouldn't last a single double arrow from a MDR team with bella

get someone to soak the damage or the very typical alex, healer, mage team. Joan is also super squishy, even my leon with final judgement can cream Joan, let alone a MDR team.

hosehliao

Mondrain wouldn't last a single double arrow from a MDR team with bella

get someone to soak the damage or the very typical alex, healer, mage team. Joan is also super squishy, even my leon with final judgement can cream Joan, let alone a MDR team.

With mundeok robin mondrian I can push until masters then foam around the 50% Mark hahaha

Yeah was thinking of getting Alex to 6* this weekend. On paper mundeok robin mondrian is really effective, just need rng to proc correct blocks, especially the first 5.

And just gotten Maria today! Might try out MDR sooner than I thought =p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.