finally got Maria!!!
chionging to build my MDR team for Tundra.
gxgx!! All the gems collected while training Maria ^^
finally got Maria!!!
chionging to build my MDR team for Tundra.
lol the upcoming 3hr patch updates :
Is it the new update patch list? : crusadersquest
Yes finally nerfing MDR. not that its the problem but at 20% right now, 7/10 of the teams are MDR and its getting boring :/
gxgx!! All the gems collected while training Maria ^^
Anyone seen the screenshot of robin d'art maria being retired? ish sibei funny![]()
Thanks! and congrats on your Maria too
sian. nerf Maria on the day we got her. havent even get to experience the prowess of MDR team yet wtf.
GG. Maria nerfed till buggy. her 3 block heals dont even appear as 3 blocks anymore OR heal, special blocks almost never appear as well. totally cannot use her in WB anymore. d'art has officially become quite pathetic now with the only multi-tick healer left being stein, nurspy and woompa.
also the game is ridiculously laggy.

mine runs damm smooth. no lag at all
robin now damm cui...
android.
Jin suay sia, literally just got Maria and this happens. Robin not too jialat la actually. If anything, at least his arrows proc are now 100%..r-right guys? 囧
Nope..
Nobleman Robin Hood’s Passive Skillhas been changed.
- Before: Enemies hit by Critical Shot will have their crit. chanceand crit. damage reduced by 20% for 5 seconds. When an ally uses a chain-3skill, you have a 75% chance to shoot another chain-3 Critical Shot. (Onceevery 2 Seconds).
- Changed: When an ally uses a chain-3 skill, you have a 30% chanceto shoot 2 Critical Shots that deals magic damage at 250% of Attack Power.
I also juz got Maria.. wasted my bread![]()
Jin suay sia, literally just got Maria and this happens. Robin not too jialat la actually. If anything, at least his arrows proc are now 100%..r-right guys? 囧