[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

indeterminate

Screenshot_2015-03-23-09-53-33.png

Stein is an absolute boss at healing this week's world boss. If someone else has a 6* stein we can probably give 30 meat a shot

still totally worth lor. damn epic roll luck. i also want leh lol

Aiya, your time will come sooner or ltr de la.. Dont give up!

Make u happier abit, I promoted 20+ paladins only to get Stanyas. Dunno issit cuz of the event, every paladin I tio is Stanya. Only managed to tio Thor few minutes ago. And I'm left with 1 Honor... And to think I've retired 3 Thors in the past. KARMA!

But quite happy that out of all the premiums I've gotten, most are up there heroes. Only Arona and Sworden CMI. Just upped my Vivian and srsly, her sword never stop coming down!

Now only left Hikari (1 or 2 of her), Mundeok and Mondrian on my Wanted List.

rolled 9 brown ponies...damm sad. then the last one...lilith! :eek:

Wa grats man! The 1st lilith is like 1st love. I can still rmb tt day when I 1st tio lilith... The 1st 6 jewels I saved got me a lilith. Then after tt, every summon tio crap, wasted arnd 200+ jewels (accumulated)... But... Worth it! Cuz w/o her, also cannot accumulate 200+ jewels.

Then recently got extra 3... Retired 2 kept one spare in case next time legendary weap out and have extra features with different skill.

indeterminate

Make u happier abit, I promoted 20+ paladins only to get Stanyas. Dunno issit cuz of the event, every paladin I tio is Stanya. Only managed to tio Thor few minutes ago. And I'm left with 1 Honor... And to think I've retired 3 Thors in the past. KARMA!

But quite happy that out of all the premiums I've gotten, most are up there heroes. Only Arona and Sworden CMI. Just upped my Vivian and srsly, her sword never stop coming down!

oh? ouch. i have all the free paladins so far, luckily. out of the free heroes, i'm just missing monte proto and spyro. prems, i only have vivian, gon, mondrian and arona.
just got mondrian last week, now rocking him in colo with nazrune.

Zappalapa

I 6* my vivian few days ago...really raining swords sia...and got trans avatar on her...really :eek:

I'm using Mundeok Hikari Mondrian for pvp...is really biantai. sometimes will swap Mondrian with Nazrune or Maria depending on situations.

Now looking for No.9 Sneak and Nightingale to complete my premium wanted list.

Wa grats man! The 1st lilith is like 1st love. I can still rmb tt day when I 1st tio lilith... The 1st 6 jewels I saved got me a lilith. Then after tt, every summon tio crap, wasted arnd 200+ jewels (accumulated)... But... Worth it! Cuz w/o her, also cannot accumulate 200+ jewels.

Then recently got extra 3... Retired 2 kept one spare in case next time legendary weap out and have extra features with different skill.

thanks! :D

i never retire any hero that is 4* and above one :o keeping them just in case.

razorlala

wizard promote luck..

tried to promote for a sasquach.

1st 4* rachel, korin, korin, korin, korin, korin, rachel, nazrune, rachel, nazrune, rachel, and finally sasquach.

my mage tomebook is completed for 3star n below. (other than santa)

indeterminate

wizard promote luck..

tried to promote for a sasquach.

1st 4* rachel, korin, korin, korin, korin, korin, rachel, nazrune, rachel, nazrune, rachel, and finally sasquach.

my mage tomebook is completed for 3star n below. (other than santa)

i retired a lot of korin and rachel before i got my nazrune too....

Zappalapa

Have mew and yeo at 5* and woompa at 4*.

which 2 priests should I promote for WB and clearing of tundra?

EviLaon

damn sian.. why so hard get sneak or no9

probably because everyone want to get them. contract only hero i always get not bad one. but hunter i think i 10 contract get **** already so i gave up. just do 50 gem one and hopefully try to get it.

EviLaon

WB and Tundra also can use mew i say go for mew. i using yeowoodong 6 star, not so good. i need a mew. but zero luck with ._. tried 10 times.

indeterminate

honestly, i used mew most for tundra. i used to run alex, mew and archon at the earlier parts till i got stuck. then i abused the blood donation + maria + d'art combo to clear the rest of tundra.
I believe stein is the best for tundra. the biggest pain is surviving the gatling bots and flame bots in tundra that hit multiple times but small dmg. i've seen my +2 6* alex, with 20% dmg reduction just melt because of them.
oh and WB, i use woompa + d'art + (either mew or stein depending on which boss it is, this week stein is da bomb)

Zappalapa

WB and Tundra also can use mew i say go for mew. i using yeowoodong 6 star, not so good. i need a mew. but zero luck with ._. tried 10 times.

honestly, i used mew most for tundra. i used to run alex, mew and archon at the earlier parts till i got stuck. then i abused the blood donation + maria + d'art combo to clear the rest of tundra.
I believe stein is the best for tundra. the biggest pain is surviving the gatling bots and flame bots in tundra that hit multiple times but small dmg. i've seen my +2 6* alex, with 20% dmg reduction just melt because of them.
oh and WB, i use woompa + d'art + (either mew or stein depending on which boss it is, this week stein is da bomb)

thanks. up my mew to 6* already with free milk :)

still thinking of woompa for his skill buff.

ispeshow

Bread dungeon opened for 2hrs ~~~~

on a side note any active players can add me , cleared my frens list

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.