[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

Zappalapa

some advice needed
i got 6 star no9, 4 star alexander and 5 star leon and susanoo

should i save my honor to promote susanoo or leon or should i promote alexander to 5 star

go with alex first, then susanoo to form asus9 team.

you can leave leon at 5*.

sengir7

I have create a Line Group for crusader quest, to ease pple like us that want looks for a partner in WB. No commitments. IOS and Andriod all can use this common channel.

Cheers!

Drop me a message in LINE to be added.
Line ID - sengir7

CQers! Come on! Join us in the line chat! Dun ask me to add you! Add me!

nope I aim for 10 - 30 that range hehe, maintain can liaoz 30 jewels a week I happy liaoz

lol. I login just for daily rewards, nv play already.

Will play again when new content/heroes are out.

Lol, true true... after u can clear FOS liao really is abit boring. Everyday clear FOS liao dun feel like playing sia... If I nvr waste all my jewels I wont colo alr... every week 0 jewels on monday damn sian :(

honkycon

hi guys, just started playing currently have
6* leon, 5* nazrune, 5* mew, 5* robin, 4* stein, 4* sasquatch,
4* giparang, 4* necron, 4* rachel, 4* abel, 4* vane and 4* arona

other than naz and mew what should I 6*?
what non premium hunter should I go for other than dart?

those who are still active feel free to add me,
GrumpyBoy

thanks guys!

ispeshow

Long time nvr come thread liao , most of us are in Line group chat , any new or existing players are welcome to join

Line ID saintysl

hi guys, just started playing currently have
6* leon, 5* nazrune, 5* mew, 5* robin, 4* stein, 4* sasquatch,
4* giparang, 4* necron, 4* rachel, 4* abel, 4* vane and 4* arona

other than naz and mew what should I 6*?
what non premium hunter should I go for other than dart?

those who are still active feel free to add me,
GrumpyBoy

thanks guys!

Robin was nerfed. Stein is 6* worthy. Sasquatch is 6* worthy when u have his SBW. Giparang is mostly for quest, so your pick to 6* or not. the rest are meh. You can consider rachel since she's buffed but still bugged atm. Try to promote for an Archon. She is the best non-contract non-Legendary 6* solo unit in game.

Zappalapa

thanks to this new update, im back lol.

colosseum will not be as time-consuming as before.

Zappalapa

I left once sbw came out. Too time consuming to get. How's the scene now? Playing marvel future fight :p

hmm new legendary heroes and premium heroes lo.
some heroes got nerfed/buffed.

yea fos very time consuming, I'm not touching that and rely heavily on free gifts lol :s13:

xreflectx1

Hi, does anyone know how my account can be transferred from one fb account to another? Created using a dummy one to try out game but fell in love with it already so I wanna transfer to my actual account now

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.