People on reddit says so as well... 4 or 10 is the bestany advise on what to spend the crystals on?
the lord costume doesnt seem worth it
spend on max expedition instead?
I sort of found the answer in reddit... her growth is fast, same as Kai hence they level up faster and it seems that late game, mid/long range are more preferred....dnt knw, pple advise huan but i like her 3rd skill, damage shiok sia
Lol, I now realize that weapons at level 10 are binded to heroes and need crystals to remove.. more crystals if move more than once....
Sent from IMH ward 69 bed 30.1 using GAGT
I sort of found the answer in reddit... her growth is fast, same as Kai hence they level up faster and it seems that late game, mid/long range are more preferred....
Hard to plan properly if you kena normal equipment all the way and suddenly pop up a good one... the dynamics of the game really force you to spend crystals....Ya lor. Si must plan properly before you equip +10 item to hero
Can't find u and i tried 5 times.... u not on Asian server or u post ur ign wrongly??add me
ign:Bloodpal
Check out the reddit data mining on the units and decide if you want to continue...Just got Serendi this afternoon. Should I replace Jenny with her?
Her movement is only 2! Move very slow....
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT
Costume on sale, brought Lance and Jack costume on impulse....
Not regretting it though... they look awesome...
Nope, not him or Jack...lance ? u are using him ?
Just started asian svr. Pls add me.
ign:ankhadu