[IOS/Android] War Of Crown

TakoxNeko

hey guys, ive hit a wall in this game... i got my team ready up with 5/6 stared units with 4 star equips..been looking to farming 5star equipments but cant seem to find any 2star wanted bosses.

where do you guys farm 2 star wanted bosses in mythic? i tried 1-1,2,3 mythic and didnt get any :(

also, did 2 pulls and got 2 fire zilean, do i feed one or build 2?:s22:

koicafex

now got event what...they're giving so many 2* wanted boss :s22:
today is spider day...

open your wanted and check...

IStayInHougangChalet

i only weekend cai can play and farm the zileans. not very worth farming right? if nvr get a fire + fodders for max passive at least

how many weekend hero songs are there left? :( or just give up on zileans save up the garnets :sad:

btw
how come i see some vids they can see the schedules for fairy realm de ah?
i go my fairy realm page dun have the schedule/timetable icon

Jian19

i only weekend cai can play and farm the zileans. not very worth farming right? if nvr get a fire + fodders for max passive at least

how many weekend hero songs are there left? :( or just give up on zileans save up the garnets :sad:

btw
how come i see some vids they can see the schedules for fairy realm de ah?
i go my fairy realm page dun have the schedule/timetable icon

Zilean event until 18th

They took down the schedule list, u need to go notice see the schedule

Jian19

hey guys, ive hit a wall in this game... i got my team ready up with 5/6 stared units with 4 star equips..been looking to farming 5star equipments but cant seem to find any 2star wanted bosses.

where do you guys farm 2 star wanted bosses in mythic? i tried 1-1,2,3 mythic and didnt get any :(

also, did 2 pulls and got 2 fire zilean, do i feed one or build 2?:s22:

Mystic, 2* will appear randomly, for 3* now they got diff liao...each day either lycan or the tree wont both appear together

Jian19

Or it actually means they will give u free wanted boss challenge everyday? I'm not sure :s22:

Rgrj0nI.png

IStayInHougangChalet

sibei sian enter wrong server. US de hero song opening 12noon and 4 AM!

the fire de like SSS grade for bossing siol. like lose out alot if nvr get her right?? :sad:
i only can do half **** farming :s13: weekday at most run a few rounds during lunchtime

i think till event end, at most 10 11 zileans?

or entirely skip zilean and just slowly use the free mando to get a few weapons sua sua liao

koicafex

bring aoe units into fire/dark lycan
u need to kill the small wolves also

koicafex

sibei sian enter wrong server. US de hero song opening 12noon and 4 AM!

the fire de like SSS grade for bossing siol. like lose out alot if nvr get her right?? :sad:
i only can do half **** farming :s13: weekday at most run a few rounds during lunchtime

i think till event end, at most 10 11 zileans?

or entirely skip zilean and just slowly use the free mando to get a few weapons sua sua liao

that's why i told u come asia liao...
not too late to restart anyway

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.