I just set up this family sharing but have some questions
User A is main account and adds User B to the family group.
After doing all the acceptance should user B be able to see all of the apps that user A purchased? If so, how because when User B goes to app store, all you see is the normal apps in the store with prices for the apps that User A has already purchased.
Thanks
User A is main account and adds User B to the family group.
After doing all the acceptance should user B be able to see all of the apps that user A purchased? If so, how because when User B goes to app store, all you see is the normal apps in the store with prices for the apps that User A has already purchased.
Thanks