iPhone 15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max discussions [No Sales!]

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
I think this yr round... either i keep my 14PM, or i go 15pro or pixel. Else, 2nd hand xperia 1V also dropped pricing.

limmk

This type of case will leave a magsafe ring mark for ppl who use magsafe charger & accessories often :ROFLMAO:
"As stated by Apple, use of MagSafe accessories might leave marks on areas of the device/case where the accessory was attached to, and is considered normal." :ROFLMAO:

wwh5210

Economy isn't the optimistic worldwide. I think the sales for 15 Pro/Pro Max won't be as good as 14's with inflations, retrenchments and price hikes on the Pro series.

Rubick

Want change also cannot leh.. Cfo won't approve one. That's why i considering get AC+ from QCD when reaching 1year mark & use another 2 years 🤣
change same color and use back same case.
problem solved bro

Rubick

If only it was so simple bro 🤣

Having a tech savy wife is a different ball game. 🥲
hoot new phone and keep elsewhere to use.
then current phone use in front of her.
hahahaha.

Seems like OLED ipad coming next year.
Wallet in trouble

我要买GTR

hoot new phone and keep elsewhere to use.
then current phone use in front of her.
hahahaha.

Seems like OLED ipad coming next year.
Wallet in trouble
Bolui bro 🤣 buy new one cfm have to sell old to recoup funds. I use iphone 8 plus as work/spare phone leh. 我们不一样

No interest in ipad so I'm safe haha. Prefer macbook.

Rubick

Bolui bro 🤣 buy new one cfm have to sell old to recoup funds. I use iphone 8 plus as work/spare phone leh. 我们不一样

No interest in ipad so I'm safe haha. Prefer macbook.
then u smash ur 8+ lo.
downgrade current one to work phone.
Perfect reasoning for your wifey liao.

I prefer Ipad sia so very gian LOL

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.