Iphone 17 pro max in Ringgit

clearwhitesky

I do not know how to comprehend that sentence... You store nasi lemak in your phone? How? What are you talking?
Some people in “SG” used to store “nasi lemak” in their phone… but then tio catch…. 😅

I listed the keywords in this reply liao, if you still don’t know, can try using AI and see if AI also smart enough to tell you what it means….

Redberries

there are many rich Msians than you know~ the apple store at TRX is no short of customers~ no need to huan lo them~ :s22:

TRX-Exchange-Apple-store.jpg
Go in play play no need moolah

zzangiefzz

1 iphone can buy 1 proton saga there drive forever no need coe or pay road tax or insur & no 1 steal also
Proton-Saga-Iswara-Malaysia-1992.jpg

can help u escape after u snatch the real iphone17

jeff79

Gaming apps need at least 1tb. Take up alot of space

Many mobile apps gaming will keep pushing updates. Each update need 1gb, very fast run out of space
I think the game that occupy largest storage space size on iphone is genshin impact v5.8 at 51.77gb.Then 2-3 years already can uninstall past completed quest resource to reduce storage space.

The same game on android only 34.16gb, on pc 120gb. ps5 100gb.

white_prince

Jhk come here work get 3x celery then can buy la
I remember the jurong lake jhk guy who just gotten married died and next moment the jhb just a new bf.
I think he is one who gave everything to his wife.

Hardware4455

1TB or 2TB I guess is for those pro content creators or photographers etc

For myself, 256GB I can’t even use half

weiess

convert to sgd about the same..
if too ex buy other brands lor..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.