16 Oct.Countdown to Duo. Pre-orders should be up next Fri?

Oh lol ps is 23 oct release. I tot is 1616 Oct.
Gonna go pick up my 18 pro later.
Found spare screen protector and the usb c port sticker haha
No stock. So went for deep black hahaBurgundy?
already addressedLetās see if Apple addresses this
Got another thread for duo.. this for pro and pro max only..Oh lol ps is 23 oct release. I tot is 16![]()
The weight increase from 17pm to 18pm is quite significant.. I use caseless also beh tahan lol..hahahah just as I thought. 300g is no joke...tat time using Samsung trifold at 309g.... damn felt like brick...
249g is about f8 with case. Still manageable.The weight increase from 17pm to 18pm is quite significant.. I use caseless also beh tahan lol..
Anything above 225g all in is on the heavy side liao.. lol.. u 249 add case is at least 270g and above..249g is about f8 with case. Still manageable.
Mini gym everydayAnything above 225g all in is on the heavy side liao.. lol.. u 249 add case is at least 270g and above..
Bad for the wrist also sia.. I think the 17pm was just nice.. 18pm for that bit of battery increase is too heavy.. need to shave off some weight adopting silicon carbon batteries for their 20th anni pro maxes..Mini gym everyday![]()
Other brands will also increase price, not only apple. So people will still buy.Tiagong 18 pro and pro max may have price increase next year due to Samsung pushing the memory price up.
Want buy faster buy! Or later price up again haha.Other brands will also increase price, not only apple. So people will still buy.
Congrats!Very Happy today!
Walked in best Denki and got the last pc
Burgundy 512GB 18 Pro Max!
$60 off and free 45w charger via Dbs cc.
cancelled my Apple store order no statusā¦.
Not so soon imo. Maybe when the 18 is released.Want buy faster buy! Or later price up again haha.
I know china side X300U up 1k rmb for their 16+512 variant
March is not so far awayNot so soon imo. Maybe when the 18 is released.