iPhone 5 Accessories Showroom (NO SELLING)

deep3lue

wah lan....i think they have not completes the machining process,fall down with this case confirm kill yourself :s13:

I think if the person take the phone and throw at some robber, the phone in that case will survive but the robber might not! :s13:

Jas007

542016_441519805899985_25720598_n.jpg

what's wrong with this pic ?
a weak link ...

the lightning cable !!!
just doesn't go with all the metal around it :s13:
owner still needs to mod his personal lightning cable ... perhaps buy those DIY metallic silver colour spray :s13:

EDITED :
silver aint gonna cut it too ...
that thing is chrome plated :s13:

imho, this casing is just so full of crap ...
the ip5 is supposed to be slim and narrow ....
now with all these chains and corners ... looks like a Samse(u)ng ...
might actually look better on the rival's handset ...

EDITED 2 :
gonna go zzz liao ...
parting shot :
this setup reminds me of a chastity belt :s13:

Black_

I think if the person take the phone and throw at some robber, the phone in that case will survive but the robber might not! :s13:
u see that SOLID lanyard hook there? can use it as a swing to hit those robbers. :)

sorry OT. lol

brightside

shizzzz the poetic case damn chios. time to save for a poetic + glexible and shut myself out from this thread.

Black_

shizzzz the poetic case damn chios. time to save for a poetic + glexible and shut myself out from this thread.
lol the Poetic Atmosphere is cheap la. u can buy 2-3 with the cost of 1 glass protector.

& btw, there is no need to shut yourself out. lol :)

deep3lue

lol the Poetic Atmosphere is cheap la. u can buy 2-3 with the cost of 1 glass protector.

& btw, there is no need to shut yourself out. lol :)

I think it's to prevent him from changing his mind and getting more expensive cases. :s13:

SinRed

Stomache, headache, etc

Same like how you go tell the telco the wifi only work intermittently or your iPhone over heats very easily..

Hmm.. Maybe you are indeed right.. Don't buy the shell and just use until the new iPhone is near then go find some excuse to get it changed.. But I don't know what excuse leh. I'm a poor liar. :(

But yes.. Damn you are smart! :s13:

eh eh... dont be humble leh. You knw how to lie lah. LOL

SinRed

looking at some of the 'premium' alu bumper/cases, i cant help but feel dafuq? the phone is nice enuff as it its with the slim and sleek profile. why we wanna bulk it up with weird angled edges and holes here and there on the bumper/casing? but to each his own bah.

magnifico

Thos who are loaded & want something special, consider this. i smell at least S$500. Still in prototype though..

frankly speaking, looks fugly imo. with a case like that, gonna cut/scratch yourself everytime you pull e phone out e pocket. gotta be less "edgy" i think.

lostboyz

Thos who are loaded & want something special, consider this. i smell at least S$500. Still in prototype though..

261866_441323365919629_471264229_n.jpg

598770_447235651995067_36743426_n.jpg

wah damn ugly.. like oversize sector 5, such a slim phone become a thick piece of metal.. and it looks damn hardcore.

Dkwj14

Wa so long nv come back to see this thread here and so many poisons again!!

LastDance

Anyone ordered PS AJ from aconcept? Their usual price is $59.90 but when you select the color, the price changes to $60... more than usual price lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.