iPhone 5 Accessories Showroom (NO SELLING)

Black_

lol. i noticed that too. they will make one for iphone 5. :)

Details here.

And yeah, really damn ex leh. But the case really damn nice. Ever since I been going onto HWZ, I've been discovering premium products that just make me spend more. :(
lol, we will sure see more expensive cases coming. just like the previous gen. iphone. :)

lets keep our jaws intact first. lol :)

Black_

Price already out le est 190 a piece, before shipping...like that gonna hit gst le...sian maybe second phone I get calypso case....anyother high end case to recommend?? Plz no lv and bb ****
hold your horses, the good old e13ctron is also coming out with cool stuffs :)

very good quality on their iphone 4 cases, bet it will be the same this time.

377248_374335025969109_875481569_n.jpg

noobzpro

Lol for me I feel case to protect is money well spent...I hat electron...shall just get elementcase first then if really any nicer case then decide lor

Black_

for those who can't wait or just need a case for the time being, SPIGEN Ultra thin air is ready. comes with free crystal screen protector. That is, if you like plastic cases. anyway quite cheap for good quality screen protector + case.

ULTRATHINAIR.jpg

iphone5__0019__.jpg

iphone5_ultrathin.jpg

Black_

Any USG users for other devices before? need advise on the quality.

581342_516454241705432_1834186557_n.jpg

deep3lue

When the bumper of the case is much more expensive then the phone that changes every year, I think whoever invests in them should really go see a psychiatrist!

noobzpro

Pvd...the gold part is 18k gold....elemetn case have 20% code...hope sector 5 order starts soon

tang63

lol. i regret coming onto this thread.

my pocket burn big hole liao once i get ip5.

Black_

full 18k gold, yes. worth $3k. only that small part & the rest aluminium? no way, lol

Black_

SPIGEN neo hybrid EX. soon to be released. Should be good, picture looks more solid than the iphone 4 version.

iphone5__0011__23_copy.jpg

293039_419528874771389_1950409749_n.jpg

Black_

Remember the all sexy Draco bumper? looks like its going to come back this time to make the iphone squarish 5 round again. :)

251633_465951926772716_1310641023_n.jpg

deep3lue

SPIGEN neo hybrid EX. soon to be released. Should be good, picture looks more solid than the iphone 4 version.

iphone5__0011__23_copy.jpg

293039_419528874771389_1950409749_n.jpg

Why not one complain,

"But.. but... but it looks just like iPhone 4/4S design!"

But got people complain about iPhone 5 looking feeling similar to iPhone 4/4S? :s13:

tang63

I dont like cases w/o back cases. I don't want to scratch my precious apple logo and aluminium casing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.