iPhone 5S Cases Showroom

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Ya lor wonder if he got stock as I want get 1 more too for my dad as I getting a 5c for him

After I gotten my SP & slim gold armor s from him last week Haha

You are getting a 5C why should you be getting the crystal mix??? You will just end up using the front protector for the 5C cos the side and back cannot be use on the 5C.

deep3lue

An unknown brand vs Sgp different $5. hmmm.......

USG is not unknown lah. It's a brand from Korea as well and just one brand which I haven't reviewed before..

I think it's mother company is Colorant (or is it the other way round?) and it also sells 0.2mm glass screen protectors. :)

Slowx6

USG is not unknown lah. It's a brand from Korea as well and just one brand which I haven't reviewed before..

I think it's mother company is Colorant (or is it the other way round?) and it also sells 0.2mm glass screen protectors. :)

Icic, thanks for the info . I notice spigen crystal mix come with brezel protector isit? the material is like those normal screen protector plastic feel or those abit rubber rubber 1??

deep3lue

Icic, thanks for the info . I notice spigen crystal mix come with brezel protector isit? the material is like those normal screen protector plastic feel or those abit rubber rubber 1??

This one I not sure. ragnarok95 should know better. :)

Slowx6

You are getting a 5C why should you be getting the crystal mix??? You will just end up using the front protector for the 5C cos the side and back cannot be use on the 5C.

Good evening ragarok, the crystal mix come with bezel screen protector also right?? May i know for the side protector, it's like those rubberish feel or plastic feel like normal screen protector???:s22: Thanks you

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
If you want cheap and good front screen protector, try dataflex. Their hi-res SP for iphone 5 quite good. Price is S$18 each. Or go for their clear one which i think is cheaper. Was using their SP before i switch to power support. I dun feel spigen one is good. I have quite a few left untouch. lol

Slowx6

Told you so. USG is not too bad one going by their brand reputation. :)

Yup. Went to nubox and epic center, both shop sell either PS, SGP or USG.:s13: Nubox staff let me touch the quality before buying as his iphone screen protector were USG :s12:

deep3lue

Yup. Went to nubox and epic center, both shop sell either PS, SGP or USG.:s13: Nubox staff let me touch the quality before buying as his iphone screen protector were USG :s12:

Hahaha.. How you tell his screen protector was USG? :s11:

Slowx6

I told him got sample anot, he told me his phone screen protector is that 1.... i at night when phone arrive come i paste and try lor. if the weeling is different bo bian lor. kana cheated lor

deep3lue

I told him got sample anot, he told me his phone screen protector is that 1.... i at night when phone arrive come i paste and try lor. if the weeling is different bo bian lor. kana cheated lor

Usually will feel different. :)

You don't know whether his is really USG, or if really USG how long has he been using it.

Anyway don't worry lah. Most important thing is that your precious is covered the moment it's revealed.

If the quality is not up to your expectations, then you just get another brand in future. The important thing is the protection of the iPhone. :)

Slowx6

Usually will feel different. :)

You don't know whether his is really USG, or if really USG how long has he been using it.

Anyway don't worry lah. Most important thing is that your precious is covered the moment it's revealed.

If the quality is not up to your expectations, then you just get another brand in future. The important thing is the protection of the iPhone. :)

Ya lor. bo bian alr. Those chiong screen protector the led flash cut hole all not gum 1. Apple everytime the S version must make ppl cahnge this and that:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.