iPhone 6/6+ Screen Protectors

weewee81

Im back... Pls dun dun dun try moshi ivisor xt ya... Piece of sh**... Only the black part is stick on the phone, the screen part just cover on it only. Summore not so sticky also. Try on my gf i6 half n hour only then change to imos. Moshi tis time really cant make it.

xDarkJo

Im back... Pls dun dun dun try moshi ivisor xt ya... Piece of sh**... Only the black part is stick on the phone, the screen part just cover on it only. Summore not so sticky also. Try on my gf i6 half n hour only then change to imos. Moshi tis time really cant make it.

where you get imos? how much?

weewee81

Alamak... Still got ppl talk bout ITG oh... Haha... Is the "best" wor... In term of price... Haha... I posted b4 leh... Do some research k. Simi connect simi 2u...

chercm

Alamak... Still got ppl talk bout ITG oh... Haha... Is the "best" wor... In term of price... Haha... I posted b4 leh... Do some research k. Simi connect simi 2u...

so what is the recommended one ?

ManUnited7

No one using Clasy Tempered Glass Privacy SP?

I'm using it currently and already used for one day, so far so good :)

weewee81

Cant sae recommend lo later not good kena flame... Is personal opinion... iMOS is the best for me so far la... Btw is film type ya... Not not glass ya... Most of the bros here prefer glass lo...

so what is the recommended one ?

chercm

Cant sae recommend lo later not good kena flame... Is personal opinion... iMOS is the best for me so far la... Btw is film type ya... Not not glass ya... Most of the bros here prefer glass lo...

is film flimsy ?

where to get it locally ?

roomer

I think Moshi all along only has the colored part with adhesive, but haven't heard of it not being sticky... but always a concern that as the clear part doesn't have any adhesive, it will sort of pop up... thanks for your feedback will avoid now...

hawkz02

Benks on qoo10 selling for 12 bucks. So tempting...

Avoid it.
Only center part got adhesive.
Dust collecting under the colored portion is scary and it will block the senor and front camera also.
The center will have white line(mirco bubbles along the screen)
Lastly for all full coverage TG SP some cases does not work.
So either u are a one case guy then check if the TG compatible anot with that case.
For those love to change cases to suit the environment or events/activities then avoid those full front coverage TG SP.

SilentL

Avoid it.
Only center part got adhesive.
Dust collecting under the colored portion is scary and it will block the senor and front camera also.
The center will have white line(mirco bubbles along the screen)
Lastly for all full coverage TG SP some cases does not work.
So either u are a one case guy then check if the TG compatible anot with that case.
For those love to change cases to suit the environment or events/activities then avoid those full front coverage TG SP.
Thanks for the advice.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.