Jirachi
Nothing to do with tariffsMust be tariffs lol 500 more sia
9% GST + currency exchange + other feeshow can 1999 usd become 3k sgd lol
Almost want to bite the bullet, but the weight is staggering 254g, omg.
my ip17pm already keep pulling down my pantsAlmost want to bite the bullet, but the weight is staggering 254g, omg.
Omg is heavy sia...Almost want to bite the bullet, but the weight is staggering 254g, omg.
i think they also dun want to fall into the trap of samsung. say its ultra but cant fight oppo\vivo ultra phoneiPhone Duo sounds lame. I think their marketing team can do better sia. Even iPhone Ultra sounds nicer.
how can 1999 usd become 3k sgd lol
Ip duo price is like $500 more here in sg than usaWhy why why
i also abit shock why 1999 become 3k LOL
should be close but dont think will be so high.. taking 17pm 2tb for reference, the list price in usa is usd$1999, and sgd$3099 here.
so apple chose to fight with a discontinued microsoft product instead?i think they also dun want to fall into the trap of samsung. say its ultra but cant fight oppo\vivo ultra phone![]()
Not the full functionality like pencil pro but still not bad liao..the biggest surprise to me was that it supports pen...well done![]()
normally u dun.Hmm how does one put screen protector for the internal side?
Looks like it comes with it pre installed with anti glare properties..Hmm how does one put screen protector for the internal side?
haha... heavier than my f8 with case on.Omg is heavy sia...
Knn aulumu haven release it's case