warboy85
dun forget CD also loldoes it come with user manual?
does it come with user manual?
Have leh. Apple provides digital guides to reduce waste and keep information up to date. we can access the official, comprehensive iPhone User Guide on Apple's websitedun forget CD also lol
Not floppy disk installer for iTunes meh?dun forget CD also lol
I too am not receptive to foldables though I did own a couple in the past few years but didn't keep them for long. Apple foldable however, maybe I might just consider after it launches and have public feedback on potential issues if any, user experience and pricing in outside mobile phone shops which usually sell at below retail prices.I personally don't like the foldable idea.
Ya, same sentiments. I will just play by ear in September and watch mobile phone market reactions.I too am not receptive to foldables though I did own a couple in the past few years but didn't keep them for long. Apple foldable however, maybe I might just consider after it launches and have public feedback on potential issues if any, user experience and pricing in outside mobile phone shops which usually sell at below retail prices.
Pricing will be a major factor whether to buy, usually the 1st gen, the demand would be strong and prices would be quite stiff. Might have to wait quite awhile for prices to drop to acceptable level. Hopefully not too expensive by then.Ya, same sentiments. I will just play by ear in September and watch mobile phone market reactions.
Apple cannot buy Gen1, There's always some issue/shortcomings...i would like a razor............ but likely the tech is too early to buy a gen 1
any tech is not good to be early.. unless u are richApple cannot buy Gen1, There's always some issue/shortcomings...
any tech is not good to be early.. unless u are rich