iPhone Xs, iPhone Xs Max, iPhone Xr Accessories Thread

RocketBunny

Isnt anker usb c 5 port better?

Anyway is there any review on the telephant nmd case??

That one huge ma. This portable. For me I think the Anker 2 port best Liao. Got PD and qc3 best of both worlds, and quite portable.

Don't bother with that nmd case la :s22: Haha looks so lousy tho

Archuke

Issit? Haha i find it quite nice leh. I like this kind of design cases. Unlike those caudabe sheathe or kungfu silk, just a full plain matte black case. See also damn sian.

Think i tomorrow go casefactorie see see look look

That one huge ma. This portable. For me I think the Anker 2 port best Liao. Got PD and qc3 best of both worlds, and quite portable.

Don't bother with that nmd case la :s22: Haha looks so lousy tho

mikeeeey

Issit? Haha i find it quite nice leh. I like this kind of design cases. Unlike those caudabe sheathe or kungfu silk, just a full plain matte black case. See also damn sian.

Think i tomorrow go casefactorie see see look look

The telephant case is crap. Dont bother.

bbbbbw

6fJu3EO.jpg

vieri_best

Any build in screen protector casings to recommend? Due to the rough nature of my job, need 360 protection.

Archuke

Actually is not bulky. I used uag monarch before, that one then is really bulky. I find mous is okay, loving it now hahahha

I didnt know mous case got the place to put a sim card and the pin to change sim card hahahha. But i not gonna put though, scare will scratch the phone back glass

Let us know how you feel

manofsorrows

I like the card holder that mous made... had to loon until black friday then get it. If not its too expensive.

Actually is not bulky. I used uag monarch before, that one then is really bulky. I find mous is okay, loving it now hahahha

I didnt know mous case got the place to put a sim card and the pin to change sim card hahahha. But i not gonna put though, scare will scratch the phone back glass

Archuke

Haha i went to bugis casefactorie and buy de... $49 for mine.

I see the telephant nmder, its like a rip off from rhinoshield mod case. Bumper different pattern but same back plate. Confirm scratch like siao. So i go for mous.

I like the card holder that mous made... had to loon until black friday then get it. If not its too expensive.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.