iPhone13/Mini/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Showcase Thread

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Yes i using the clear one. After using so many glasses these 3 yrs, getting a good one is better than spending lesser and buy a sub-par one. Been using the Okonz for around 1 week now. Very happy with it. Dun really have much finger print and easy to wipe. I will continue to use this brand now for my iphone.

stupidog

Yes i using the clear one. After using so many glasses these 3 yrs, getting a good one is better than spending lesser and buy a sub-par one. Been using the Okonz for around 1 week now. Very happy with it. Dun really have much finger print and easy to wipe. I will continue to use this brand now for my iphone.
next time will try okonz glass, currently using BENKS for both my pro max and ipad mini.

the oleophobic is quite good too.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Nice! next up for me.... should i invest in the Nomad casing. Hmmm

RocketBunny

Nice! next up for me.... should i invest in the Nomad casing. Hmmm
Tried the Nomad modern leather, buttons are tactile but the volume button rattles and feels cheap. When shake the case or accidentally touched the buttons, u can hear the button rattling. :( The leather also like easily lifted at the merging area. And the front lip some area not even. :frown:

and... back to apple leather.

stupidog

Tried the Nomad modern leather, buttons are tactile but the volume button rattles and feels cheap. When shake the case or accidentally touched the buttons, u can hear the button rattling. :( The leather also like easily lifted at the merging area. And the front lip some area not even. :frown:

and... back to apple leather.
nomad no fight with apple leather case.

be it the size/thickness or the weight.

stupidog

hehe my GAN FAST charger come liao, really is GAN FAST delivery lol

tc0Fhzd.jpg

stupidog

used nomad before for 12pm, but doesnt feel good also... button a bit difficult to press imo
if it's full leather like apple leather cases still ok.

i dun like nomad who uses half leather and half tpu / plastic...

and not to mention that the leather they use is really a thin sheet of leather.

i was looking hi and low for nice smelling leather , one of them is horween leather.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
I will go Apple and try the leather casing first then go lazada hoot. I watch youtube video they said iphone 13 pro max, the right bottom corner is loose.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Okie... that is a GG reply from u. :s13:

I better go check out in Apple store first HAHAHA.

RocketBunny

I will go Apple and try the leather casing first then go lazada hoot. I watch youtube video they said iphone 13 pro max, the right bottom corner is loose.
me dropped from waist height on gravel no pop out, but the leather got injured, phone is fine haha :(

stupidog

if got loose issue , u should get from apple better. anything can return or exchange.

Lazada shopee u cannot do anything and returns also take ages

i_am_fatimah

dont get the apply leather case, that time bought for 13, dropped from seat height the bottom of the case came out... knn lucky was inside car it dropped on carpet less impact :s22:

jianrong

Any iPhone 13 clear front & back screen protector to recommend in shoppe? I ordering ringke air case to go with it.

do we really need a camera bump protector too?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.