thenakedshades
Anyone remember how much was the MagSafe battery pack on the last sales? Tonight Shopee will have it on flash sales.
The best price was $94 or something.Anyone remember how much was the MagSafe battery pack on the last sales? Tonight Shopee will have it on flash sales.
TemptingTomorrow 12PM (Noon) Lazada have flash sales for Apple Magsafe Wallet!![]()
Thanks! Will keep a lookout tonight, hopefully can get at that priceThe best price was $94 or something.
Hoot only broAnyone hooted zagg case? Any feedback? Damn gian to hoot the iridescent one
For mine was $95. Had a -$5 discount voucher. $1.49 shipping. So paid $91.49 totalAnyone remember how much was the MagSafe battery pack on the last sales? Tonight Shopee will have it on flash sales.
Want Iridescent case just whack Rimowa!Anyone hooted zagg case? Any feedback? Damn gian to hoot the iridescent one
I bought the black one hahahahaWant Iridescent case just whack Rimowa!
https://www.rimowa.com/sg/en/access...cent-case-for-iphone-14-pro-max/52914003.html
JSKM! I would have considered If they had MagsafeI bought the black one hahahaha
Too ex leh. High chance use few times Cold Storage liao hahaWant Iridescent case just whack Rimowa!
https://www.rimowa.com/sg/en/access...cent-case-for-iphone-14-pro-max/52914003.html
JSKM! I would have considered If they had Magsafe![]()
Chiong one will discolourHoot original Rimowa case i think need get the aluminium one then shiok.
Polycarbonate one maybe can just go Taobao hoot chiong one
Oh u hooted before ah. Heng no hoot hahaChiong one will discolour
No i hoot original. But Taobao a lot of ppl complaining the colour come off and stained their handsOh u hooted before ah. Heng no hoot haha
Ok swee. Like tt skip hahaNo i hoot original. But Taobao a lot of ppl complaining the colour come off and stained their hands
CannotHey guys anyone can verify if iphone 13/13 pro case can fit for iphone 14?![]()
Ok thk uCannot