iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

greythorne

The camera protector from Spigen keeps falling off man! Using it on my iPhone Pro 14 Max. Bought it from Shopee.

McKee14

hi guys! I have been using android phones for more than a decade and I've finally pulled the trigger for iphone 14 pro max.

any recommendations for magsafe chargers, magsafe cases and screen protectors?

elvintay07

I am prepared to use iPhone naked and with just applecare. But lucky I didn’t. I dropped my phone 5-6 times just this year. The caudeba case is built like a tank. Even single scratches on the case also don’t have. I have no complains. Else just replace using accidental damage pants also drop

i_am_fatimah

I am prepared to use iPhone naked and with just applecare. But lucky I didn’t. I dropped my phone 5-6 times just this year. The caudeba case is built like a tank. Even single scratches on the case also don’t have. I have no complains. Else just replace using accidental damage pants also drop
caudabe super heavy sia

我要买GTR

Yeah man i mainly use my caudabe sheath now. Sibeh tank 🤣

i_am_fatimah

last time the synthesis used to be lighter cos of the materials and bulky size

now sheath because they added the magnet inside, kns so heavy

elvintay07

Aiya, this kind of weight is nothing. It is not like DSLR etc.
(1) Scare heavy and have sibei deep pocket, proceed to use naked. Most company CEOs including those old CEOs use naked. They got lots of money to throw and even can’t be bothered with applecare
(2) Scare heavy but don’t have deep pocket. Applecare or apple case
(3) No scare heavy. Caudeba

WestGuy

Quite possibly the case with the strongest Magsafe in the market.

I like. Very secure. No need to worry about my Magsafe Battery Pack slipping off while in my pocket.

Rubick

The synthesis will be slightly lighter than the sheath tho. But i prefer the sheath more.

I daily sheath case with a magsafe popsocket. I've gotten used to the weight already 🤣. Make my iPhone 8 plus weigh like nothing. 😁
Same bro.
But I swapping between Sheath and Synthesis. Just pop the massage popsocket on whichever case I am using. Damn song

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.