iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

elvintay07

Garmin quite good actually but prefer apple watch cause it link to iPhone seamlessly.
I feel Garmin is a power athlete watch. Machiam wear already like Soh Rui Yong or some fit guy run 2.4km under 9 min type la. Apple is those like sibei stylo and when you finish 2.4km, your timing is 12 min type. 😆! Just like those who drive Lamborghini and Ferrari. All for the seh only because Singapore got no place to drive fast also.

I went to a meeting and 80% wear Apple Watch (many with ultra). All of them claim simi behaviour nudges, productivity, and all the cock. Using my eyes to see, 60% of out of these Apple Watch users are bui bui and rich type. Well, are they fit? Nah…..Are they F rich? Yeah 😆

Rubick

I feel Garmin is a power athlete watch. Machiam wear already like Soh Rui Yong or some fit guy run 2.4km under 9 min type la. Apple is those like sibei stylo and when you finish 2.4km, your timing is 12 min type. 😆! Just like those who drive Lamborghini and Ferrari. All for the seh only because Singapore got no place to drive fast also.

I went to a meeting and 80% wear Apple Watch (many with ultra). All of them claim simi behaviour nudges, productivity, and all the cock. Using my eyes to see, 60% of out of these Apple Watch users are bui bui and rich type. Well, are they fit? Nah…..Are they F rich? Yeah 😆
The reason for me buying Garmin is because big and no need charge so frequently haha

elvintay07

The reason for me buying Garmin is because big and no need charge so frequently haha
😆! I use Apple Watch for my holiday and never face a problem. Power are easily available. But if today I fight in Ukraine, then I will probably switch to Garmin

Rubick

😆! I use Apple Watch for my holiday and never face a problem. Power are easily available. But if today I fight in Ukraine, then I will probably switch to Garmin
More like lazy to charge it daily. My Apple Watch now hide in one corner batteryless haha

LIN_JOEL

Today kena a shock....

My iP14PM screen is oily and got scratches, so I'm thinking of changing a new SP (Had been using phone since last year Oct).
I took a very long time and using sharp flat tools and suction puller but unable to take it off.
Thinking that the SP using alignment tools fits so perfect and decided to clean and overlap it with another New SP.

When I installed the New SP, I realize there's bubble and keep pressing it out and I saw there's another flap in-between the screen.
So I removed the New SP and realize I did not install the first SP with stick onto the tools months ago.

GG sia.......

我要买GTR

Today kena a shock....

My iP14PM screen is oily and got scratches, so I'm thinking of changing a new SP (Had been using phone since last year Oct).
I took a very long time and using sharp flat tools and suction puller but unable to take it off.
Thinking that the SP using alignment tools fits so perfect and decided to clean and overlap it with another New SP.

When I installed the New SP, I realize there's bubble and keep pressing it out and I saw there's another flap in-between the screen.
So I removed the New SP and realize I did not install the first SP with stick onto the tools months ago.

GG sia.......

What seems to be the problem? I read 3 times also don't understand :unsure:

LIN_JOEL

gg bro... hope u got applecare
I did not buy AC+ for iP14PM…

What seems to be the problem? I read 3 times also don't understand :unsure:
when I got my iPhone last year, I paste the screen protector myself using the alignment tools.
until yesterday, when I wanna change screen protector. den I know the previous screen protector l had “pasted” had been stuck on the alignment tools and not on my iPhone.
I had been using my phone without any screen protector all the while and I put my phone with keys, coins sometimes and now screen got some scratches marks…

我要买GTR

when I got my iPhone last year, I paste the screen protector myself using the alignment tools.
until yesterday, when I wanna change screen protector. den I know the previous screen protector l had “pasted” had been stuck on the alignment tools and not on my iPhone.
I had been using my phone without any screen protector all the while and I put my phone with keys, coins sometimes and now screen got some scratches marks…

Ok understood rip. 🥲

tohchr

Conclusion, u protected your alignment tools instead!!

LIN_JOEL

Conclusion, u protected your alignment tools instead!!
Screen protector front will stick on the alignment tools and I’m supposed to peel the back of the SP den cover the whole thing on my phone.
Guess 1st time using and I forget to press the tools to make the SP stick on my phone screen and took it off completely.

now my phone screen got minor scratches all over liao, luckily I paste a new SP and so far no issue.
but when change phone my current phone value sure drop a lot….

tohchr

Screen protector front will stick on the alignment tools and I’m supposed to peel the back of the SP den cover the whole thing on my phone.
Guess 1st time using and I forget to press the tools to make the SP stick on my phone screen and took it off completely.

now my phone screen got minor scratches all over liao, luckily I paste a new SP and so far no issue.
but when change phone my current phone value sure drop a lot….
Dun think so much and enjoy your phone. Money can still be earn and slight drop in value will not cause you anything except for some loss in $$

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.