iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

我要买GTR

What’s the diff between this 2? Looks same.. mine is the alignmaster
Glas.tR Alignmaster is full coverage with thin black borders, Glas.tR EZ Fit is full clear non full coverage i think. Pls correct me if im wrong.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
I think so. Slightly smaller i believe. For S$23 now for 2 pieces, cant complain. :s13:

我要买GTR

I think so. Slightly smaller i believe. For S$23 now for 2 pieces, cant complain. :s13:
Where u get so good lobang :vijayadmin:. I bought Ultra Hybrid clear magfit version with Glas.tR Alignmaster(2pcs) from shopee. Hope I will like it. My first time using magsafe case..

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Where u get so good lobang :vijayadmin:. I bought Ultra Hybrid clear magfit version with Glas.tR Alignmaster(2pcs) from shopee. Hope I will like it. My first time using magsafe case..
I shared a few times liao. From amazon sg. Cheaper than in Shopee and Lazada.

Kyubi

Glas.tR Alignmaster is full coverage with thin black borders, Glas.tR EZ Fit is full clear non full coverage i think. Pls correct me if im wrong.

Amazon.. a lot good deals.. my spigen case also from there… alignmaster from shopee.. the spigen shop sales person ask me to get this if want full coverage.. haha now I know why

arcturuz

Later I just gonna paste the screen protector as soon as I take out the phone from the box.
Think can skip the wiping of the screen?

Firestone

Later I just gonna paste the screen protector as soon as I take out the phone from the box.

no need to wipe if don’t have dust or dirt on screen

I got my screen protector from spigen and ink casing from apple liao

the spigen like no notch cut out for no-borders version. Is that correct or I hold the thing upside down?

arcturuz

the spigen like no notch cut out for no-borders version. Is that correct or I hold the thing upside down?
There should be no cut out. U using the alignment tool? There should be an indicator showing top.

KeYoKe

Dont need. If wan jus use dust remover sticker to stick a bit before pasting the screen protector

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator

The indent should be very very minimum for this yr design.

我要买GTR

Anyone have magsafe powerbank to recommend? I was looking at this Anker 622, 5000mah with stand.

As much as i like official products, apple's official magsafe battery pack seems like an emergency power juice rather than an actual powerbank. I think the capacity can't even charge 50% of an ippm right? Lmao

Archuke

I order ugreen magsafe case, the delivery from hongkong long sia. Until now still at hongkong sorting centre

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.