iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Andykaka

I cant… although stainless steel sooner or later will kena scratch, but i dont trust cases that doesnt have full coverage… catalyst impact the best, even mute toggle also covered :s13: but bulky

Wah 满载而归!
ya i wanted to get catalyst but too ex liao, i mentioned before that time my 13PM bottom got colour peel off lol, i was using apple clear case most of the time.

SR1984

I use the clear catalyst influence case for my 13PM strongly not recommended, within 6 months the case turn yellowish tried many different way to remove the stain but unable to do so, really waste $$$.

KeYoKe

ya i wanted to get catalyst but too ex liao, i mentioned before that time my 13PM bottom got colour peel off lol, i was using apple clear case most of the time.
Cons of a bottom exposed case… else if one is like me, pinkie will rest on bottom of phone when texting, discoloration/rainbow effect will bound to appear if u are not using silver iphone

zXioNGz

u bought wat sia... OPEN!!
There you go hahaha, beside blue parcel is from Taobao Cainiao 😂
95720440-7-C05-4-E8-B-8946-63-E62-EB9-F32-E.jpg

caesium2108

First - you can click on each photo from the galley link which you have uploaded.
Second - click the Share icon, get the URL link from the "Direct link".
On HWZ, click the Insert image icon and paste the URL link.

3-BFAB7-D2-271-F-48-DE-ABE2-2-A5-FBA2791-AC.jpg

48-D358-BF-7-E9-E-43-C0-95-CD-D9-B6-B01-E6421.jpg
Thank you for your guidance! Will try it for next post

我要买GTR

Wah lucky I chose this Apple over Anker, despite this being the lightest, the weight is quite significant! Thanks bro @我要买GTR for the suggestion 🙏🏻
02854-B3-D-C12-A-43-BB-89-C1-BEC689-DA1-DA8.jpg
Wah lucky I chose this Apple over Anker, despite this being the lightest, the weight is quite significant! Thanks bro @我要买GTR for the suggestion 🙏🏻

Nice! Mine also arrived liao but I not at home yet haha 😂 siannn

KingOfSbw

I use the clear catalyst influence case for my 13PM strongly not recommended, within 6 months the case turn yellowish tried many different way to remove the stain but unable to do so, really waste $$$.
Aware of that since 12p but anyway their so call clear case also not very clear one thats why i got the black one
Now still using it

caesium2108

02854-B3-D-C12-A-43-BB-89-C1-BEC689-DA1-DA8.jpg
i read on macrumors forum that the new leather wallet is very loose for the 14p or 14pm. Have u tried yours?
link to the post below :
https://forums.macrumors.com/threads/magsafe-wallets-not-secure-with-new-iphone-14-pro.2360038/

zXioNGz

zXioNGz

The battery pack is what reviewers claimed to be, it doesn’t charge it fast if battery is more than 70-80%. It will let you “stuck” at current %. More like a “battery extender” instead of a “Power Bank”. Good for battery health.

PS: when reached 80%, the charging will be slowed down, I can feel the battery pack cool down, not charging that fast

bbbbbw

so happy managed to find my UAG case at tech house. going there after work to buy.. pathfinder magsafe 14 pro $84.90

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.