Op_Valkyrie
That’s what she said….. lolI don’t dare to use naked leh brother
What about storm blue? Wants to try storm blue actually for my deep purple iPhone 14 pro max.Haha...the moment I saw the ink case, I knew it's the best colour for deep purple!![]()
My friend bought 2. Returned 1Wont. Unless u buy alot of sets…
Can dun collect and cancel order for full refund rite? Why she returned it?My friend bought 2. Returned 1
Was charged 15%
Thats why i say dont buy too manyMy friend bought 2. Returned 1
Was charged 15%
It was home deliveryCan dun collect and cancel order for full refund rite? Why she returned it?
Yes. As long as dont collect, will be full refundCan dun collect and cancel order for full refund rite? Why she returned it?
You mean for iphone 14?My friend bought 2. Returned 1
Was charged 15%
Yes. As long as dont collect, will be full refund
Not sure. But i returned open box before. Was not chargedso once opened the will be charged 15%? If collected but not opened will be charged bo?
Have OCD then silicon case may not be the best choice ehh… Lint/dust magnet yo.going to apple orchard now to return my leather case. My OCD told me to get silicon instead. Not sure to go with midnight, storm blue or product red case.
i using now, when kiap the sides, can hear abit click soundFor me I always go for spigen ultra hybrid clear case. Buy new color have to use clear case!![]()
I bought the OKONZ lens protector ring, titanium violet color otw.u guys using camera lens protector?
What is this click sound u taking about? Is it misfit or some shiok amsr soundi using now, when kiap the sides, can hear abit click sound
very minimal misfit....hahaWhat is this click sound u taking about? Is it misfit or some shiok amsr sound![]()
Not sure. But i returned open box before. Was not charged
wah $29.90? i see shoppeeI bought the OKONZ lens protector ring, titanium violet color otw.