Catalyst lorAll cases will have dust sip in one except those waterproof cases...
Rwm pricing not the best liao, but can do as comparison la, as a gauge.Usually I compare to redwhitemobile. If same, I sell to them without hassle. One time I was selling my old phone. Kana lowball in carousell until 1 dealer come but at higher price. The rest of ppl kpkb and want to match. Lol! In the end, I just let them cry
Only in Instagram got this behaviour, default camera don’t have, unless you use macro, you go closeup then will magnify and zoom in.anyone experience when launch the camera, it will jump like a frame as if it is changing camera lens?
I saw Zendure Supertank Pro. Anyone using? Can charge laptop and phone at the same time.100w power bank sounds sibei dangerouswhat brand is that?
When you are talking about the used market. I think internal condition comes first. External is important, but if the price for perfect condition vs good condition, most ppl will pick the good conditioned one.They will give you whatever reason to lower the price as much as possible depending on the buyer lol, standard one ..
realise it’s the macro mode. very irritating. hope new software will do something about it.Only in Instagram got this behaviour, default camera don’t have, unless you use macro, you go closeup then will magnify and zoom in.
Is there a 120W gan? So far I tried those Ugreen 65W. Strangely it can’t charge some laptops compared to apple 65W. Not sure is it really true 65W. Charging phone definitely no problem. I use Ugreen 30W foldable adapter. Compact and can charge 2 devices
When you are talking about the used market. I think internal condition comes first. External is important, but if the price for perfect condition vs good condition, most ppl will pick the good conditioned one.
I recently bought a used iPhone 8 Plus for work use. Above average condition for $275. There was a hard headed guy selling his "Tip top condition" set for $499 lmao, after 2 months still unsold.
U gotta know those who buy preowned phones are not looking for so called "Tip top conditioned phones". There must be a balance between phone condition & expected price.
it’s too bad dun sell their refurb iPhones hereAgreed. Buying 2nd hand set is super risky. I kena cheated before which the bought unit Face ID is faulty. Damn.
will never buy used unit again.
Ya lo…it’s too bad dun sell their refurb iPhones here
Ugreen has 65/100/140/200w Gan charger depending on your needs.Is there a 120W gan? So far I tried those Ugreen 65W. Strangely it can’t charge some laptops compared to apple 65W. Not sure is it really true 65W. Charging phone definitely no problem. I use Ugreen 30W foldable adapter. Compact and can charge 2 devices
Noted. I try. Interesting Lenova laptop need around 40 to 65W to charge. Apple can charge with low wattage but probably slowerUgreen has 65/100/140/200w Gan charger depending on your needs.
I would find 65w (max 100w) the size for edc. For 65w, u need to read the manual and see which slot supports 65w, should be the bottom one, not the top one.
Yours came with the latest firmware version liao?
Yep did a google search, firmware version 2.7.b.0, latest liao, this is to enable the 7.5w charging from previously 5w.Yours came with the latest firmware version liao?
Yep did a google search, firmware version 2.7.b.0, latest liao, this is to enable the 7.5w charging from previously 5w.
Thanks @我要买GTR for sharing the link for the sales, next time got lobang, pls do share again lol hahaha.
Now looking at some MagSafe Wallet attachment, any recommendations? Looking at Moft.
btw, is there any transparent casing with MagSafe support? Not considering apple one because slippery as fk and doesn't cover bottom. My requirement is must be easy to take out, not those very tight one. Currently using Spigen Liquid Crystal, the MagSafe battery pack can stick on and charge but not very tight.
Anyone got recommendation for the battery pack casing to protect it? haha
You also have the battery pack uh, wah power!For battery pack casing I using this:
https://shopee.sg/product/54054751/18630968553?smtt=0.21838516-1664798749.9
Is hybrid kind case. Sides is soft tpu, back is hard polycarbonate.