iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

bedlamite

Really ah bro? My umber case havent start using… maybe time to return :s13:
Looking at argentinafa‘s forest green pic, the umber is going to look like absolute shyte once it gets some wear. Dark colour case still can hide wear a bit, Umber and Orange cases GG. Better to return

We haven’t even had our phones one full month yet and already there are wear patterns on the edges. My old 12 saddle brown eventually had the black edges as well but it took maybe half a year. Having the coating break down in a month is insane, Apple leather quality really has gone down the crapper

anthonygreenisreal

Looking at argentinafa‘s forest green pic, the umber is going to look like absolute shyte once it gets some wear. Dark colour case still can hide wear a bit, Umber and Orange cases GG. Better to return

We haven’t even had our phones one full month yet and already there are wear patterns on the edges. My old 12 saddle brown eventually had the black edges as well but it took maybe half a year. Having the coating break down in a month is insane, Apple leather quality really has gone down the crapper
Really glad to have returned my midnight case back to Lazada. With the $49 bucks I can get another caudabe provided got stock haha.

jungon

That’s why i shelve my Apple leather alr. Now using Caudabe sheath

argentinafa

So many Caudabe Sheath fans here ah. That one I agree is a no frills headache-less case. Really can tahan 1yr without looking like it has gone thru any wear & tear at all. Tactile buttons, grippy, non-slip, gd price, precise mic+speaker cut outs.

I think for Apple leather case lovers, best bet is to buy Midnight or Ink color as these 2 hides the wear & tear best. Orange color would be the worst color to hide the hideous exposed black worn sides.

KeYoKe

So many Caudabe Sheath fans here ah. That one I agree is a no frills headache-less case. Really can tahan 1yr without looking like it has gone thru any wear & tear at all. Tactile buttons, grippy, non-slip, gd price, precise mic+speaker cut outs.

I think for Apple leather case lovers, best bet is to buy Midnight or Ink color as these 2 hides the wear & tear best. Orange color would be the worst color to hide the hideous exposed black worn sides.
Okay... Sticking to sheath. Initiated refund for leather case :s13:

cloudystar

Testament to how low the Apple Leather Cases has fallen.. Many of the Apple Leather fans are shying away or going for alternatives now..

Not like they really care what consumers think as long as they make the most money out of it :LOL:

我要买GTR

so good meh? nvr bought this case before even for my other iphones. jialat lo now make me think wan refund my original cases bo

Apple cases already is hard to justify to buy due to Apple tax unless you really love it or just wanna support Apple. Now lazada booping flash sales on n off at 25%+ off 3 weeks into i14 release day.

Definitely their value will go down, & naturally there will be lesser appreciation to said cases.

Humans are funny beings. When it's ex we complain about apple tax. When sales we compare it with other cases at similar pricing, then feel other cases are better then wanna return apple case purchase :ROFLMAO:

Deceased

Testament to how low the Apple Leather Cases has fallen.. Many of the Apple Leather fans are shying away or going for alternatives now..

Not like they really care what consumers think as long as they make the most money out of it :LOL:
If u think the ppl in this thread is a sizable representation then u need to zoom out further….

Rubick

Dont like the Apple leather case too.
Case is like a clip on. You drop your phone, most prob the case also fly out liao.
Buttons on the case much harder to press

bedlamite

I thought the buttons were one of the few highlights of the Apple leather case, they’re clicky and responsive.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.