Nope no magsafeBut rimowa no magsafe right?
No perfect without a leather case bro!All become sheath cult liao. I also tio poison by this thread then I go hoot also de.
No regrets, 10/10 worth it. The only thing i wish the sheath has is the screen side lips is more raised, to provide better protection.
I now rotate between my ultra hybrid mag & sheath. 1 clear, 1 solid color. Perfecto
P/s: I sold my uag already, uag fans pls don't hate on me. The kevlar feel like will absorb sweat as its sort of like fabric + the magnet very weak![]()

Got what nice leather case to intro? Haha. Searching for one.No perfect without a leather case bro!![]()
No perfect without a leather case bro!![]()
Wa Bape case cannot leh. so expensive nvm but the fit is bad. my 12pm use bape case the volume button will press until swollen one. and no magsafe! cuiYeah man. My cousin die die wanna use BAPE lmaooMagsafe ftw
Put the phone in lens-side first and apply slight pressure on the other side and it snaps in. To remove, push the phone out from the lens and it pops out.Anyone bought PSAJ for 14 Pro max? How is it? easy to take out and put in?
Wa Bape case cannot leh. so expensive nvm but the fit is bad. my 12pm use bape case the volume button will press until swollen one. and no magsafe! cui
thanks bro and what’s the price likeSpigen & okonz
no wonder, the official leather cases for the 14 series, just released only can get such deep discountLots of “patina” already showing on the Apple leather cases over at the MacRumors forums. Apple really dropped the ball this year with the leather. Well they already dropped it post-iPhone 11, this year just happens to be a new low.
That’s prolly just a coincidence, the APP2 also went for like 20-30 bucks off even though it’s a new product…doesn’t mean it’s leather case-tier junkno wonder, the official leather cases for the 14 series, just released only can get such deep discount
thanks bro and what’s the price like
Sheath is hard case. I went to see an I think silicone case is better if price is same same. Casefactorie selling at $45. I think go for apple silicone at discountNah haha I prefer silicone or tpu/polycarbonate cases.
Sheath is hard case. I went to see an I think silicone case is better if price is same same. Casefactorie selling at $45. I think go for apple silicone at discount
Does anyone have experience with the hyperjuice gan charger compared to the ugreen ones?
Price quite substantially different but hyperjuice comes with the various power adapters.
I think they were from a Kickstarter. Okay thanks, it’s just I’m living in Melbourne now, there isn’t a good option here and I was leaning towards getting a ugreen and getting family to send it over but will need to use an adapter.Hmm never heard of them. I use Apple/Anker many years then recently just ventured to Ugreen. Pretty solid.
I think they were from a Kickstarter. Okay thanks, it’s just I’m living in Melbourne now, there isn’t a good option here and I was leaning towards getting a ugreen and getting family to send it over but will need to use an adapter.
Yeah true, cause it’ll stick out even further from the wall lol. Good point thanks bro. Although, I just had a look, it weighs 215g, is that considered heavy? Haha, probably right.If you are getting the 100W ugreen charger you might want to use an extender that is flat on the ground as the ugreen 100w is pretty heavy. Not sure if the adapter+ugreen 100w combo will hold out if it's straight off the wall. Just saying, haha
Yeah true, cause it’ll stick out even further from the wall lol. Good point thanks bro. Although, I just had a look, it weighs 215g, is that considered heavy? Haha, probably right.![]()