Computeron
use forwarder.. vpost i think $9 for first 500gPhone rebel the shipping quite ex sia
Think I gonna skip haha.use forwarder.. vpost i think $9 for first 500g
hahaha i also canceled my order... AI LUN AI LUN......Think I gonna skip haha.
Wait for Purple Sheath, Pitaka MagEZ pro or Mous
Think the Magez pro case not in yet. On casefactorie still POhahaha i also canceled my order... AI LUN AI LUN......
I JUST REALISED pitaka magez like sold out in lazada..
u got PO ah? PO case from them got -10% or such? never PO a case before...lolThink the Magez pro case not in yet. On casefactorie still PO
Never PO. Cannot wait type. Must be ready stock hahau got PO ah? PO case from them got -10% or such? never PO a case before...lol
anyone use Momax case before?
the purple silicone and purple hybrid looks not bad and the girl also
just watch utube, will have smudges...Never PO. Cannot wait type. Must be ready stock haha
Superslim cases are more for shock dispersion than absorption. The Pro and PM with their stainless steel frame should be able to tank a drop, the hard PSAJ case just helps to disperse force at the point of impact. Slim cases and screen protectors break then just replace lor, they’ve already served their purpose then. It just comes down to what you’re ok with, slimness at the expense of repeated drop protection or vice versa.Psaj I one look is drop is GG type. Lol
Is more for scratch protection
waiting for purple preorder lolhttps://shopee.sg/product/55831847/20642159926?smtt=0.21838516-1666078392.9
Black sheath back in stock! Mentioned 7 days preorder tho.
Any pics for purple already? Later give u wisteria purplewaiting for purple preorder lol
later is lilac purpleAny pics for purple already? Later give u wisteria purple![]()
Yeah man I returned the blue sheath, it’s too blue for my liking. I rather navy color like spigen liquid air kind or black color.https://shopee.sg/product/55831847/20642159926?smtt=0.21838516-1666078392.9
Black sheath back in stock! Mentioned 7 days preorder tho.
Easy to remove?ok i got the PSAJ in smoke matte, clear matte is too slippery
smoke matte got a bit of grip, shiok