iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Computeron

Part of the fun is changing the case actually, sometimes feel like using a brand new phone altogether… lol
i must agree with this...
but also cannot every month buy $50-$70 case.
one day buy 2 $35 case i also cannot take it...lol

KwayChup

Maybe we can start a discussion on your final end game case? The reason why you chose it over the rest of the collection?

For me is Caudabe Shealth, the grip has a sandstone feeling which is perfect for our climate due to high moisture. Magnets are really strong to keep accessories held onto well. Thickness and protection wise is on the sweet spot although they say it could tahan up to 2m but I think as long it can support up till the waist level it’s a major go for me.

Computeron

those using aramid fiber... is the texture silky smooth?
like carrom board with baby powder? lol

我要买GTR

Maybe we can start a discussion on your final end game case? The reason why you chose it over the rest of the collection?

For me is Caudabe Shealth, the grip has a sandstone feeling which is perfect for our climate due to high moisture. Magnets are really strong to keep accessories held onto well. Thickness and protection wise is on the sweet spot although they say it could tahan up to 2m but I think as long it can support up till the waist level it’s a major go for me.

Every iPhone I will get spigen ultra hybrid. That's my go-to case by default. Any other additional cases are just due to temptation. I might add the sheath into my default case purchase when i change new iPhone haha.

Computeron

My end game case for now is Phone Rebel Gen 4 ($70).
love the details on it.... n not just another plain looking aramid.

*might be a gd ideal to include price?*
if not sure got ppl reply "HOW MUCH SIA?" lol

STiTUNED

Anyone can recommend which brand to get for TG?

Phone coming but too late to order Torras or Hoda liao :(

我要买GTR

It’s a love hate relationship with MagSafe Battery Pack, convenient to use yet all MagSafe case isn’t created equal despite apple putting the standard to follow. Sometimes never charge the phone until.

I love the magsafe battery pack. So convenient 🤣

Your case is more of your phone case problem liao LOL! 😬

KwayChup

Whenever i hear this word "end game" I rmb my audiophile stint many years back.

End game stands for never ending game 🤣
I sold all my audio stuff after using AirPods, of course the SQ cannot fight but portability is key… so now switched to sony wf which I felt is a good balance.
At least at home still using proper speaker setup 😂

KeYoKe

I sold all my audio stuff after using AirPods, of course the SQ cannot fight but portability is key… so now switched to sony wf which I felt is a good balance.
At least at home still using proper speaker setup 😂
At some point of time... Convenience will outweigh sound quality..

I used to play IEMs, portable dacs with portable power supply, and also studio monitors with dacs, power conditioners etc burnt alot of money

As i get older, and especially with kids, now just live with airpods pro, and bose soundbar + sub. Yes sound quality definitely loses a proper set up, but its the best balance between childproof and me aging

trd2970

It’s a love hate relationship with MagSafe Battery Pack, convenient to use yet all MagSafe case isn’t created equal despite apple putting the standard to follow. Sometimes never charge the phone until.
So far Apple Original cases, nomad ones seem ok

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.