iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

我要买GTR

Yup.... Hahaha see its quite chio. A bit gian

Thx for informing! I also hooted.

I previously very reluctant to buy because local no stocks. If ship from US, even for black friday sales, It's about SGD$70+ with shipping included (SRP USD$54.99)

Duno how lazada sell so cheap, but it's from their flagship store so should be fine.
Glad that I waited it out! Lazada SGD$27.99 including shipping wth :ROFLMAO:

KeYoKe

I previously very reluctant to buy because local no stocks. If ship from US, even for black friday sales, It's about SGD$70+ with shipping included (SRP USD$54.99)

Duno how lazada sell so cheap, but it's from their flagship store so should be fine.
Ye should be fine. I buy cos its chio lol... I also bought a cheapo catalyst influencd case from taobao. Lets see how is it when it comes... Original catalyst influence is 109... I paid 16 lolol

我要买GTR

Ye should be fine. I buy cos its chio lol... I also bought a cheapo catalyst influencd case from taobao. Lets see how is it when it comes... Original catalyst influence is 109... I paid 16 lolol

Nice! Never used catalyst before tho. But I know of it's cool knob switch for the silent mode button haha! :ROFLMAO:

Ultra hybrid is my usual default case whenever I get new iphone. This will be my first non-clear ultra hybrid case tho. Hope it's good lol, yeah it looks cool & unique haha! I think will yellow in-time also, but probably not as prominent as clear. Anyway I'm fine with it since it's so cheap as compared to retail! :D

jungon

There’s a $1 shipping coupon you can redeem actually

我要买GTR

You all damn poison sia.
I shall not buy another case for now!

Bro ultra hybrid magsafe edition only $27 sia. U won't get better price like this already, it's probably a one time sale price! :D

When the 14's just release magfit edition was listed as $60 for sg retailers, I gotten mine through amazon at $40 during sales.

Normal edition without magsafe local already srp $30, sale i think around $20.

Plus this design is new and looks very cool. MTL! :ROFLMAO:

EDIT: Lazada only 1 left in-stock for 14 Pro Max! :censored: MAI TU LIAO

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.