ranmaru1987
Wah.. chio..
U are here!!!Wah.. chio..

U all need synthesis too!
I resisted poison for damn long le
Using sheath for 3 months...
Now, i am considering to remove lens protector le... Always got condensation... This is my second lens protector le...
Some cheapo one. Which one u using?Which brand pros protector u using? I used individual lens protector for 2 weeks I removed & use 1 piece all the way till now no issues leh haha!![]()
SpigenSome cheapo one. Which one u using?
Spigen one got black rings? I don't like black rings oneSpigen![]()
I using this in Crystal Clear variation:Spigen one got black rings? I don't like black rings one
Okay, let me see see broI using this in Crystal Clear variation:
https://shopee.sg/-2-Pack-Spigen-iP...f8&xptdk=9fd80f5f-696c-4bd5-b7d1-64673016a2f8
No black rings on lens, only on the flash.
Btw the flash is covered with TG, Lidar is exposed tho (Sometimes dust will get it, I just clean with a small brush & blower no issues) YMMV

Okay, let me see see bro
Pai seh i 白问了。。。
I forgot u spigen fanboi![]()
how the sides fit?I like the case... Think si bei unique lol
Most importantly, the mute toggle cutout is perfect... The one on caudabe sheath is a bit off centered.... Ocd triggered
To those whom is wondering:
1. Back of the Spigen Ultra Hybrid Zero One is glossy surface
2. Interior of the Spigen Ultra Hybrid Zero One is matte surface
So far still ok. Didn't notice any loose fit. My sheath got loose fit at the top, so the top speaker portion can see the silver rim of my phonehow the sides fit?
my ultra hybrid at the sides if squeeze can click click
Only TG & Ultra hybrid leh haha. Other model de cases no buy leh![]()
your watch ultra also ma... Spigen TG 
Let me see how ba... Cos i scare later same issue occurs... Happened twice to me liao wierdlyThat's also consider TG ma haha! iphone tg, aw tg, lens tg![]()
Let me see how ba... Cos i scare later same issue occurs... Happened twice to me liao wierdly
Honeymoon period over liao.... I got applecare+ for iphone... So might just go commando liao...Just try lah haha! If not you going commando ah?![]()
Honeymoon period over liao.... I got applecare+ for iphone... So might just go commando liao...