iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

kashix

Looking for this screen protector : hoda sapphire glass for iPhone Pro MAX too.
1. Any bro can share the link to order
2. Any local shop sell and can help paste?

Thanks a lot appreciated.
ytd got some ppl shared, can only buy from taobao, the pasting is the problematic part ... Think you can pay a small fee to those mobile accessories shop to help you paste ..

Deceased

So its cloth like feel. Issit water proof or touched water it will have wet mark or can just wipe off easily?
No it’s not water resistant. Apple stated it under the product manufacturer note too. That’s why maybe abit tricky if never take care of it. I wonder if kena oil or some other zhup will GG or not.

noobzpro

Order direct from website cheapest own self paste, should be easy because of the dust removal and guide

mikeeeey

No it’s not water resistant. Apple stated it under the product manufacturer note too. That’s why maybe abit tricky if never take care of it. I wonder if kena oil or some other zhup will GG or not.
same as their leather cases mah... water, oil and jizz if kena will leave mark

evoram

Anyone tried UAG Case before? Any reviews?

saw a SE edition Black Camo like nice :D
been using uag monarch for my 13 pro... really solid and well built. My daughter throw the phone afew times in the past few months... yesterday i open and check no dents or scratches still. Only downside is the case is thick.

Computeron

so atas u all, buy sp buy till so ex..
my 14pm all along using TB $10 2 pieces.

Computeron

all those popular brands so fast ship out cases liao...
n yet my phone rebel gen 5, still not out for order. knn

Computeron

u bought transparent or with black borders for ur temp glass?
I also wondering... since the packaging is no boarder.
n is 14pm sp got non black boarder? cuz I using TB one.. there is thin borders.... just wondering is there a non boarder in the market...

Computeron

wao lan a... like that meal time cannot put on table.

paul02

so atas u all, buy sp buy till so ex..
my 14pm all along using TB $10 2 pieces.
u on forum with all sorts of people leh, must expect some pattern la

anyway seems like got a few types
- cheap plastic/fake glass screen protectors (likely lower protection against scratches, drops and not so high in transparency)
- mid-level tempered glass screen protectors (likely better protection against scratches, drops, and better transparency)
- top level sapphire glass screen protectors (likely the ultimate scratch resistance and best transparency?)

Edit: Seems like sapphire glass transmittence is about 80% while glass is around 90%

jermx9

what’s the diff in tempered glass designs ah? saw some got black border, some don’t have. old bird here upgrading from iPhone 11 Pro, figuring out what’s the latest accessories after 4 years..

Rubick

If Rimowa case is out this year, should match the natural titanium very well!

Computeron

u on forum with all sorts of people leh, must expect some pattern la

anyway seems like got a few types
- cheap plastic/fake glass screen protectors (likely lower protection against scratches, drops and not so high in transparency)
- mid-level tempered glass screen protectors (likely better protection against scratches, drops, and better transparency)
- top level sapphire glass screen protectors (likely the ultimate scratch resistance and best transparency?)
TRUE N FAIR ENOUGH!!!

Thought u want to shoot me down with "ur hp 2k, sp can't afford?" lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.