Use a USB fan to blow at it when chargingMai la mai la wa mai. $211 for a charger is too rich for my blood.
Besides based on my IP14PM Magsafe experience, Magsafe charging degrades the battery pretty badly compared to wired charging.
Use a USB fan to blow at it when chargingMai la mai la wa mai. $211 for a charger is too rich for my blood.
Besides based on my IP14PM Magsafe experience, Magsafe charging degrades the battery pretty badly compared to wired charging.
If u put in pocket, quite easily scratched when rubbed against button, wallet, keys etc…PSA: dbrand ghost case seems to get scratched easily
That's why nothing else in my pocket except my 2 phones. And 1 of them is in a cloth pouch to protect the case of my iPhone. That's how careful i amIf u put in pocket, quite easily scratched when rubbed against button, wallet, keys etc…
After one week, the pain will be over
PSA: dbrand ghost case seems to get scratched easily
No idea. I buy cause it's cheap and I like the colour and brand. Not too concerned over those specs as it doesn't matter to me at how fast or whatever it is.USB C to C Is USB 3.1?
No phone empty case still can stick. U try back of case or inside of case? Got MagSafe circle on the case? Can use sim card tray pin try whether able to stick on back of case.Hello, dumb question as first time buying magsafe case.
I bought from Ringke on shopee "Fusion Bold magnetic case"
But when I received it, the case doesn't seems to have magnetic feature?
I tested to place the case but it's not holding, doesn't even feel a bit of magnet.
I do not have the phone yet, but is it supposed to be like that?
Yup same. Nothing else goes into my side pocket other than my phone. Keys i use organizer called orbitkey (I cannot stand messy keys & the noise lol), wallet only hold cards, coins have coin pouchThat's why nothing else in my pocket except my 2 phones. And 1 of them is in a cloth pouch to protect the case of my iPhone. That's how careful i am
Wallet and key pouch goes in the other pocket.
Does it have magsafe ring? No magsafe ring means it's a dud (Normal case without magsafe)Hello, dumb question as first time buying magsafe case.
I bought from Ringke on shopee "Fusion Bold magnetic case"
But when I received it, the case doesn't seems to have magnetic feature?
I tested to place the case but it's not holding, doesn't even feel a bit of magnet.
I do not have the phone yet, but is it supposed to be like that?
No phone empty case still can stick. U try back of case or inside of case? Got MagSafe circle on the case? Can use sim card tray pin try whether able to stick on back of case.
** i search in shopee seems like Ringke Fusion Bold case is non MagSafe case
Does it have magsafe ring? No magsafe ring means it's a dud (Normal case without magsafe)
It is a magsafe case. Most Iphone 15 phone cases has their magnets upgraded to stronger ones compare to the past but maybe this model is exception.https://shp.ee/jikus4h
This one, with the ring on the case.
I tested again and I guess it's a really faint magnet strength![]()
https://shp.ee/jikus4h
This one, with the ring on the case.
I tested again and I guess it's a really faint magnet strength![]()
What’s wrong with the case? Phone don’t fit or parts feel low quality?Just got my ghostek. Bad quality case. Going to refund
I have the UGreen USB A to USB C for my car as well, works well on charging and CarPlay in my carU have carplay? Can help test if your usb-a to usb-c cable can connect?![]()
Abut to get it and saw this lol. What's is so bad about it?Just got my ghostek. Bad quality case. Going to refund
Omg guys I just put in my 15pm into 14pm case can fit leh
I now using back my gen4 case Sia… no need to buy Liao la…
But action button can’t be press, cuz too deep
I have the UGreen USB A to USB C for my car as well, works well on charging and CarPlay in my car