iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

endrue

Just to share, that no brand screen protector at gadget mix shop not bad. Been using that since iphone 11 without issue. Tired of buying expensive brand and turned out about the same. Clear glass cost $20. Not the cheapest, but served me well for many years. Ipad,Iphone.

我要买GTR

Lai liao 🤣 (But I selling it away)

M7YvJ8K.jpg

我要买GTR

Just to share, that no brand screen protector at gadget mix shop not bad. Been using that since iphone 11 without issue. Tired of buying expensive brand and turned out about the same. Clear glass cost $20. Not the cheapest, but served me well for many years. Ipad,Iphone.
$20 for a brandless SP pretty steep bro.. My Okonz SP about $16 before discount 🤣 can try

我要买GTR

Wow unique taste...no wonder u dun want liao :ROFLMAO:

Hmm why unique taste leh? It's just a clear case ma🧐 Just the magsafe not the strongest & I prefer my rhinoshield..

But the pros of this case is it is really light. Plus have black magsafe ring makes it pretty sleek imo. 🤣

cloudystar

Hmm why unique taste leh? It's just a clear case ma🧐 Just the magsafe not the strongest & I prefer my rhinoshield..

But the pros of this case is it is really light. Plus have black magsafe ring makes it pretty sleek imo. 🤣
I think he referring to the 'Ghosts' but that's because you didn't peel off the plastic protector right? And also since you're selling anyway :LOL:

Charlie_Zhan

your $20 no brand SP more expensive than most of the Schott and Corning glass SP that most of the people inside here uses. 🤣

我要买GTR

You used it on your casing mean it’s no longer BN/BNIB Liao. It’s more like 2nd hand for me Liao.

But who's gonna know? 🤣 (For buyers)

At least there is a protective seal that i didn't peel off. So many ppl selling their used sheath/synthesis & advertised as BN/BNIB 😬

My case is alr sold anyways. Sold few dollars more than what I paid. 🙂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.