iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Deceased

Hi bros. Can I check how much is the hoda sapphire glass?
can sic where to hoot from? Thanks!
50+ (should be the cheapest compared to Shellrus and imos). I ordered from TB. Surprised that stocks are ready no need to pre order.

should be able to get my case and glass before the phone. Fingers crossed.

Chevalier

How's the experience with pitaka. I'm looking g for a lightweight case with magsafe but not showing the magsafe ring. Gonna pair with a black 15 pro max.

noobzpro

Im tempted to buy apple usb c cable just coz they look good and should be of quality

noobzpro

The new woven one don't last? Thinking getting one pro cable and one 60w

WoShiNiDeCrone

for those buying castify case, good luck
mine legit and it dint last a year. bought the onepiece collab for 2 of my iphones
fyi, its not a single piece of plastic like those $10 lazada kind.
the side plastic will break off from back plastic. $140 gone in 1 year

我要买GTR

The new woven one don't last? Thinking getting one pro cable and one 60w

Woven cable I only have the magsafe one that comes with my macbook. Built quality is definitely better than the standard ones. I've only owned it for a month+, so cannot comment much but so far so good.

我要买GTR

mine legit and it dint last a year. bought the onepiece collab for 2 of my iphones

It's more of a luxury/boutique branded case ba. Alot of collabs etc. If you want something that is of superb quality & will last you very long I don't think casetify is justifiable at its price point. Unless you really like the design. I don't own any casetify cases but few of my friends has it.

Rubick

Now buy Caudabe cut out version, can request for the button covered version for free when it is out. But grey sold out sian

Op_Valkyrie

First part Lai liao….fast sia. Haha

IMG-1034.jpg

我要买GTR

Now buy Caudabe cut out version, can request for the button covered version for free when it is out. But grey sold out sian

This one is caudabe direct right? New color case to match new iPhone color confirm very fast sold out de 🤣

The celestial blue looks good also. But for me if i got upgrade this year i get i will black sheath as usual lol..

Rubick

This one is caudabe direct right? New color case to match new iPhone color confirm very fast sold out de 🤣

The celestial blue looks good also. But for me if i got upgrade this year i get i will black sheath as usual lol..
Sian diao. But seems like the button covered version is the right one

discoburg

And its exp AF

symbiote28

last time always buy a few cheap cases, ended up not liking it.

from iPhone 12 onwards, sticking to only my favorites.

just bought from Carved, Peak Design and Quadlock.

我要买GTR

last time always buy a few cheap cases, ended up not liking it.

from iPhone 12 onwards, sticking to only my favorites.

just bought from Carved, Peak Design and Quadlock.

My 11PM I only use 1 case (Spigen Ultra Hybrid) for 3 years straight sia..

But 14PM i started browsing this forum subsection & self poison with youtube reviews now I end up have 5-6 cases. Walau eh :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.