我要买GTR
wa you all caudabe diehard fans. too plain for me![]()
Minimalistic ma haha! But most impt is the texture/hand feel. Is something you don't get from any other case in the market rn.
wa you all caudabe diehard fans. too plain for me![]()
Seems sala leh.
Button cutout version
Mlmlwml.Buy first, think later. Duno when will the button version come out. Button cutout ver means you won't accidentally click, could be a good thing actually![]()
Mlmlwml.
Later alot scratches. I don want
From where uh can sic get to get Ugreen case? I see shopee don’t have iPhone 15 Pro Max for ugreen.just bought uGreen transparent case and lionshield tempered glass.
Don't want risk. Later all cut out like their transparent case lolSimi scratch sia... Current sheath also got cutout.. Your hair very long like F4 will scratch through the cutout is it..
The cutout is only the action button leh..
Don't want risk. Later all cut out like their transparent case lol
I tot they reusing the current case picture sia lolThe shopee ad literally shows the pic of the cutout version leh..U alr know what you are getting liao..
I tot they reusing the current case picture sia lol
Been using Caudabe Sheath on both my pro max 13 and 14 and will will continue with the 15. has by far the best fit out of any other similar design/material case i've tried.
The current cutout wanna change the mute button abit lehceh liao.At first i tot also reuse. But i zoom closely i saw action button, plus camera is new Natural Titanium color![]()
wah I didnt know got fake castify. I gian the spiderman onecasetify just wait for taobao. i hoot the casetify spiderman for my ip14pm, feels damn good like original. what more only $15 hahaha
The current cutout wanna change the mute button abit lehceh liao.
Cant imagine if need to press the button sia
But the action button let u choose a shortcut. Means must keep pressing ma. With that, abit inefficientIt is what is it intended to function, which is won't flick it by accident. If you constantly can flick it at ease then the switch/button will spoil v fast ma
But the action button let u choose a shortcut. Means must keep pressing ma. With that, abit inefficient
Now i wonder how the 15pro/pro max catalyst case will be like lol
I just saw. They remove the knob lolProbably will look the same. But i doubt will have the turning knob liao since it's a button now instead of the flick switch.
@Archuke PM you.. Thanks..casetify just wait for taobao. i hoot the casetify spiderman for my ip14pm, feels damn good like original. what more only $15 hahaha