iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Op_Valkyrie

Clear case can haolian new phone. But the wow syndrome by others will die down after 2-3 months 🤣
Clear case for NT cos it will match my AWU 1/2.

Anyway if you concern about the what wow factor, then few months later sian about the color, can change to another case loh. Don need to use 1 case for the whole lifecycle.

我要买GTR

Clear case for NT cos it will match my AWU 1/2.

Anyway if you concern about the what wow factor, then few months later sian about the color, can change to another case loh. Don need to use 1 case for the whole lifecycle.

I always buy new iPhone, first case will always be clear. Then after change to whatever I like at the point of time be it clear/solid color. Like now I using sheath, can only tell color of phone through camera cutout. 🤣

VodkaPear

I always buy new iPhone, first case will always be clear. Then after change to whatever I like at the point of time be it clear/solid color. Like now I using sheath, can only tell color of phone through camera cutout. 🤣
For me all along I will get clear case. For 14PM I use Spigen TG and the liquid crystal since day 1 till now.
15PM will do the same. HAHA!

xtwis7

Anybody wants to share a 2 pack Torras screen protector for 15P? Intending to get from Amazon.

zXioNGz

But I rmb some video indicated all 4 colours is PVD coating, so once scratch can c the raw titanium le?
Yah I just saw some said it too, raw titanium is grey color right? so I guess both BTs will be more obvious, for NT and WT should be not so noticeable hahaha. But anyway I ordered naked matt skins le, still scare, will use back my 14PM case and wait for skins to arrive few weeks later :)

xSupremex

Any reviews on the Belkin UltraGlass 2 Screen protector?

Bought before, no point spending $64 for a screen protector. Nowadays I turn to Cygnett screen protector with tray alignment ($29.90) and DIY at home (did it 4 times already and all turns out perfect). Last time used to go to bugis the 2o shop to paste but price is expensive ($40 above).

zXioNGz

Bought before, no point spending $64 for a screen protector. Nowadays I turn to Cygnett screen protector with tray alignment ($29.90) and DIY at home (did it 4 times already and all turns out perfect). Last time used to go to bugis the 2o shop to paste but price is expensive ($40 above).
Yah i agreed, how good the SP they don't really use actual materials as advertised no point lol

xSupremex

Yah i agreed, how good the SP they don't really use actual materials as advertised no point lol
Ya so far Cygnett SP protected my screen twice, once drop on road surface when it fell off my pocket while alighting from taxi, another is fall flat onto the toilet tiles around basin height. I have the Apple silicon case on though.

zXioNGz

I am thinking to cancel my Torras glass back case after ordering naked skins lol, before they ship out to SG :p

LIN_JOEL

I am thinking to cancel my Torras glass back case after ordering naked skins lol, before they ship out to SG :p
U bad sia, asked for discount den now wanna cancel.....親,你對我們的產品有質疑嗎?我們的產品標準絕對沒有問題,請您不要退單,我還能給你更多的打折 :ROFLMAO:

you losing out exchange rates and will they return the admin fees if you cancel for refund?

zXioNGz

U bad sia, asked for discount den now wanna cancel.....親,你對我們的產品有質疑嗎?我們的產品標準絕對沒有問題,請您不要退單,我還能給你更多的打折 :ROFLMAO:

you losing out exchange rates and will they return the admin fees if you cancel for refund?
Hahaha yah so bad hor, think i just take ba also mai headache so much, see which bro interested here I can let go lols

kimsix

ip15p screen is more curve, feels better to hold back buy expensive tgp

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.