Ya, just dont ask him paste tempered glass...Daniel very ok one, whenever I got such issues, I go find him, sure can settle one![]()
Nice! Dbrand right?
Ya I still waiting for my naked wrap which should be coming soon.Nice! Dbrand right?
Got say uneven screen got bubbles?Just went P2O and changed to Zagg Tempered glass. Now swee swee no pop up
So far he paste mine is ok. Maybe lucky baYa, just dont ask him paste tempered glass...
Bubble when apply tempered glass is because phone screen uneven, dust in the air.... all sorts of issues but not his skill issue....
Nope, mmmm both you and keyoke mentioned, does he always say that? So far let him paste tempered glass quite alot of times, never had any issue?Got say uneven screen got bubbles?
Ya hahaha I was very young when I went to let him paste. He paste for me then got dust and bubbles, I ask him help me remove. Standard line come out le.Nope, mmmm both you and keyoke mentioned, does he always say that? So far let him paste tempered glass quite alot of times, never had any issue?
wah lao p2o......Ya wasted but no choice. Glass keep popping up.....
eh yes yes i got this standard line before.... that time i noob .. accept it. Now i go for okonz... kaki lai ! save me the angst of hearing that bullcrap. lolYa hahaha I was very young when I went to let him paste. He paste for me then got dust and bubbles, I ask him help me remove. Standard line come out le.
He say if remove and paste will have more dusts. Then change another piece same problem. Then he say my screen uneven due to this year iPhone all screen uneven from the factory. I was young la back then. I believed him. Brought it to apple. They tell me no such thing lol. Knn sia. Wasted my time and money. Went another place to paste, no dust no bubble. Really Knn.
If now go paste, tell me this excuse again, I qia him straight already lo. Buy casing I think still ok but paste glass your money is better elsewhere.
Ya, just dont ask him paste tempered glass...
Bubble when apply tempered glass is because phone screen uneven, dust in the air.... all sorts of issues but not his skill issue....
Okonz good mah? Which one u using?eh yes yes i got this standard line before.... that time i noob .. accept it. Now i go for okonz... kaki lai ! save me the angst of hearing that bullcrap. lol
Nope, mmmm both you and keyoke mentioned, does he always say that? So far let him paste tempered glass quite alot of times, never had any issue?
Mine he tell me dust is in the air, unavoidable...Nope, mmmm both you and keyoke mentioned, does he always say that? So far let him paste tempered glass quite alot of times, never had any issue?
wah lao p2o......
eh yes yes i got this standard line before.... that time i noob .. accept it. Now i go for okonz... kaki lai ! save me the angst of hearing that bullcrap. lol
Yeah man the famous Taichi master 張三丰![]()
The keyword is heng suay. You are the minority of heng, the majority is suay![]()
Mine he tell me dust is in the air, unavoidable...
Oh. Just saw their google reviews. 2.6 stars![]()
The excuse really quite lame seriously.....many shops can paste swee swee no problem.....Ya hahaha I was very young when I went to let him paste. He paste for me then got dust and bubbles, I ask him help me remove. Standard line come out le.
He say if remove and paste will have more dusts. Then change another piece same problem. Then he say my screen uneven due to this year iPhone all screen uneven from the factory. I was young la back then. I believed him. Brought it to apple. They tell me no such thing lol. Knn sia. Wasted my time and money. Went another place to paste, no dust no bubble. Really Knn.
If now go paste, tell me this excuse again, I qia him straight already lo. Buy casing I think still ok but paste glass your money is better elsewhere.
I must be lucky......now make me scared to go there paste screen protector liao......The keyword is heng suay. You are the minority of heng, the majority is suay![]()
Many shops also paste in similiar environment but no problem.....very bad, now make me dont dare go there paste screen protector liaoMine he tell me dust is in the air, unavoidable...