radioshack
hmm....not really but u can feel it provides adequate protection.Thanks!! Issit bulky?
Somehow it provide a nice feel rather than cold metal
hmm....not really but u can feel it provides adequate protection.Thanks!! Issit bulky?
Thanks, I suppose u order direct yea?hmm....not really but u can feel it provides adequate protection.
Somehow it provide a nice feel rather than cold metal
Yup direct order from main websiteThanks, I suppose u order direct yea?
Been using CASETiFY since iPX, I feel it is not that bulky but one thing for sure, you don’t have to worry if you drop your iPhone.Thanks!! Issit bulky?
Now got 10.10 sales, buy 2 get 20% off.Thanks, I suppose u order direct yea?
oh so it max out at 10w. I don't have the watt meter that u have to do measurements. Can u sic where u got yours? Looks interesting.Update: I bought the foldable one: although the port is on the side, the provide cable has one right-angled head, so the cable generally still exit the charger “from the side but straight out the back”.
now for the unfortunate news: I can’t get 15-watt charging from this supposedly Qi2-charger.
I drained my phone down to 10%, & even after the MagSafe charger was connected for a while, the wattage finally stopped ramping up after 10-watt.
As a control:
- The same cable & power adaptor supplying this Mazer charger, was able to charge a MacBook at 57-watts
- Able to directly charged the same iPhone via wired at 24-25 watt
- No other accessories (Apple Watch/Airpods Pro) were charging from it
Cutout version yes. Button version nothe Caudebe not available locally yet hor...![]()
Cutout version yes. Button version no
Do take note that UAG Monarch series does NOT support official MagSafe charger. I saw the feedbacks in one of the Taiwanese tech forum.ya lor...saw the cutout version on shopee/lazada ..
but more keen on the button/covered version....
also quite interested in UAG too! but for that price of close to $140++, no have button/covered just seems to be too exp. le
lol
waiting for the Button/covered Caudebe!![]()
Do take note that UAG Monarch series does NOT support official MagSafe charger. I saw the feedbacks in one of the Taiwanese tech forum.
https://www.mobile01.com/topicdetail.php?f=383&t=6852544
【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.5gtt1Pf?tk=XPqfWbazdan CZ3457 「ZY1280E示波表USB电压流容量测试仪纹波快充协议PD3QC4SCPPSVOOC」oh so it max out at 10w. I don't have the watt meter that u have to do measurements. Can u sic where u got yours? Looks interesting.
Wow. The watt meter is 258rmb. Not cheap. Thanks for the link.【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.5gtt1Pf?tk=XPqfWbazdan CZ3457 「ZY1280E示波表USB电压流容量测试仪纹波快充协议PD3QC4SCPPSVOOC」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.56E7o5b?tk=8RX6WbaAi35 CZ0001 「倍思双typec数据线数显公对公100W双头pd快充ctoc适用于MacBookPro苹果电脑笔记本iphone15Promax手机iPadPro」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
the Caudebe not available locally yet hor...![]()
Cutout version yes. Button version no
ya lor...saw the cutout version on shopee/lazada ..
but more keen on the button/covered version....
also quite interested in UAG too! but for that price of close to $140++, no have button/covered just seems to be too exp. le
lol
waiting for the Button/covered Caudebe!![]()
Tiagong local distributor shopee/lazada say maybe stocks will come 1-2 weeks from now.
im using the Monarch Pro series and have no problem with magsafeDo take note that UAG Monarch series does NOT support official MagSafe charger. I saw the feedbacks in one of the Taiwanese tech forum.
mai anyhow spread fear bro because of a one off probably lemon set incidentDo take note that UAG Monarch series does NOT support official MagSafe charger. I saw the feedbacks in one of the Taiwanese tech forum.
Why not get from Caudabe directly?got it. noted. thanks for the info.
hehe. i rather get Action button covered cases for now.
NopeDo all or most tempered glass SPs for IP15 have a black color trim?