我要买GTR
This one even driving school also go through leh… anyway i am not here to debate with you.![]()
Sometimes I don't even rmb what i ate the day before
This one even driving school also go through leh… anyway i am not here to debate with you.![]()
Then I will worry when you are behind the steering wheel… good luck when you have an accident and you can happily quote this to TP.Sometimes I don't even rmb what i ate the day beforewalau simi driving school? Eons ago liao 🫠
Got actual picture instead of graphics?![]()
NICE???
Once u experience the freedom of not needing to take your handphone from your pocket and fumble to plug it in, and Carplay starting automatically you aint going back to wired Carplay everPure luxury items. I prefer wired so can charge your phone up concurrently.![]()
Just get the latest Carlinkit 5.0 from Shopee. Carlinkit 3.0 and 4.0 are the older models.Any link to this wireless CarPlay? I saw that they have a lot of different models. If I have multiple phones, able to connect seamlessly? I believe these support watching YouTube also
Only point is the startup time for initial CarPlay sync. The newer wireless dongle models actually can be connected in less than 10sec, imo considering quite fast.Once u experience the freedom of not needing to take your handphone from your pocket and fumble to plug it in, and Carplay starting automatically you aint going back to wired Carplay ever
Then I will worry when you are behind the steering wheel… good luck when you have an accident and you can happily quote this to TP.![]()
U happy can already, don need to tell me so much…I'm so touched you are worry about me. I will shy one..
But never kena accident before since passing TP haha, hope never will. Only many parking offenses over the years
If ever i stop by/meet TP i will tell them charging their devices off their vehicle won't degrade their veh battery.![]()
U happy can already, don need to tell me so much…![]()
Good boyThank you very much for enlightening me and showering me with car knowledge![]()
Once u experience the freedom of not needing to take your handphone from your pocket and fumble to plug it in, and Carplay starting automatically you aint going back to wired Carplay ever
I got my dongle for less than $80. Just leave it permanently plugged it into the USB port of your car’s HU.Just curious & pardon my laziness. How much usually these wireless adapters cost? Have to perma plug onto car usb?
I very orhpiang one leh, very used to my wire. Personally don't have any car accessories other than my cable for carplay..
anyone getting this to shoot video?
was checking the specs of both. seems the same USB 3.2, Sequential Read Performance 2000MB/S. diff is the size. Samsung T9 is slightly smallernot this, but I’m testing out shooting with my WD P50 with rugged case this weekend which i believe will be similar performance.
I got my dongle for less than $80. Just leave it permanently plugged it into the USB port of your car’s HU.
Your phone will automatically connect to it via WiFi every time your car starts
Got mine 2TB around $400 a year ago. I think now u could get lesser. The nice thing about P50 is you are able to find nice case accessories- like what I managed to get. Samsung a little challenging to find during my time.was checking the specs of both. seems the same USB 3.2, Sequential Read Performance 2000MB/S. diff is the size. Samsung T9 is slightly smaller
WD - 118mm x 62mm x 14mm
T9 - 88mm x 60 mm x 14mm
how much is the WD P50?
anyone getting this to shoot video?