iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

我要买GTR

no one want sheath, now all camp synthesis

Got so jialat meh? 🧐

I still love Sheath's hand feel tho. 10/10, but the magnets is a 6/10 this year.

Magnets on synthesis is stronker this year. But my 14PM synthesis de back too slippery for my liking 🥲 not sure about the 15PM one tho. Anyone hooted?

But I think i stick to clear cases for now 🤣

Rubick

Got so jialat meh? 🧐

I still love Sheath's hand feel tho. 10/10, but the magnets is a 6/10 this year.

Magnets on synthesis is stronker this year. But my 14PM synthesis de back too slippery for my liking 🥲 not sure about the 15PM one tho. Anyone hooted?

Hooted but not yet shipped consider bo?

我要买GTR

I also...
but can u all enlighten me, y buy 100w brick sia? ip15 only max 30w right?

Charge multiple devices at once ba haha. But I don't see myself doing so often even I have the ugreen 100W. Ugreen mainly use for nearby traveling only like JB staycay, since limited to UK plug. If go overseas w diff plug i will bring my Apple charger swap whatever country de adatper. 😬

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
I also...
but can u all enlighten me, y buy 100w brick sia? ip15 only max 30w right?
I bought 65W brick with 2 USB-C out so that i can charge 2 items at the same time. Also good for travelling for me cos once i go back to the room i can charge my phone and my powerbank.

Computeron

I thought a 65w brick with 4 ports all 4 ports will get 65w each, right? not 65 divided by 4..

cloudystar

Got so jialat meh? 🧐

The back texture on 15PM Synthesis is exactly same as 14PM Synthesis but this year the edges is abit more boxy or squarish - last years was more rounded on the edges and felt better in hand

我要买GTR

I have 2 phones and 2 watches to charge daily. Sometimes the occasional iPad. Need 100w or more to charge at full speed and need more USB ports

I used to charge multiple devices at once with my ugreen 100w back then till i get my belkin 3 in 1 stand. 🤣

AW,APP,2 iPhones etc.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.