Rubick
Buy only!!!wa i think i also kena poison soon, the gen 5 frosted look good sia...
Rich in accessories doesn’t put one in ‘different league’ sir.Noob as in the brands and models of the accessories. Buying a $270 MagSafe wallet doesn't take one out of the noob-ness. Just that our 'poisons' are in different leagues.
Delete the post better.

Link and pic pls don’t shy.wa i think i also kena poison soon, the gen 5 frosted look good sia...
No la. Waiting for vpost to process. Not even in vpost systemYours reach liao bo![]()
i seen the bros here reviewed about ugreen case, i also hooted one hahahahaRich in accessories doesn’t put one in ‘different league’ sir.
No one is a noob. The portion of us using ugreen case can be different leagues irl![]()
I don’t mean it that way. I mean the ‘poisons’ are different. Phone accessories are not poisons to me as I buy just what I need and stop at one of it does just what I need. Thatsbwhy I can’t keep not the others, me different league, lower levelsRich in accessories doesn’t put one in ‘different league’ sir.
No one is a noob. The portion of us using ugreen case can be different leagues irl![]()
I dunno which league you belong to, premier league?i seen the bros here reviewed about ugreen case, i also hooted one hahahaha

Looks good but abit heavy
buey la, (no la)Looks good but abit heavy![]()
buey la, (no la)
buei la... (buy la)
me belong to singapore premier league hahahahahahaI dunno which league you belong to, premier league?![]()
Yeah. I left the USB-A to USB-C in my Shopee cart. Forget to checkoutSunday random SIC!
https://shp.ee/f743df4 (SG Stock, got it within 2 days!)
Cheap & good quality UGreen USB-A to USB-C! Great value for those who wanna do data transfer or use it for Carplay!
Actually you can. It's not as smooth as the modern and the smell is diff too.
To all bros whose Caudabe shipment stuck at Chicago since 4th Oct, mine finally update today at last for the cutout case, action button not shipped yet.Same as you, but they replied my email cause of lesser cargo lesser freight lesser everything that’s why stuck wth
Yup. It’s in sg.To all bros whose Caudabe shipment stuck at Chicago since 4th Oct, mine finally update today at last for the cutout case, action button not shipped yet.
Not sure if it means it’s in SG yet
International Transit
Processed Through Facility
SINGAPORE
October 23, 2023, 9:11 am