Jirachi
Oh, the NT in the photo looks brighter than usual.No leh.. Mine is NT![]()
Any idea when releasing?I’m also waiting for the frosted
No man only sign up to be notifiedAny idea when releasing?
The problem is once u go andar soon you’ll buy everything lol.
mine just reach ezby warehouse.Vpost processing duno need how long lol
I think I should not use vpost sia.mine just reach ezby warehouse.
I think I should not use vpost sia.
Their processing damn long. Friday put delivered by usps. Till now no where to be seen
last fri? 4 days liao sia.I think I should not use vpost sia.
Their processing damn long. Friday put delivered by usps. Till now no where to be seen
U hooted the usual carbon fiber gen5 right?last fri? 4 days liao sia.
Ya lo.last fri? 4 days liao sia.
What model is this and damage?My rhinoshield clear is hereMagnets uber strong as usual..
Ya sia cannot use them anymore.Pban vpost!![]()
This clear and ugreen clear, are they the same thickness and weight?My rhinoshield clear is hereMagnets uber strong as usual..
What model is this and damage?
I always use ezbuy for taobao sellers that don't ship overseas. Nv use for other countries before tho haha..Ya sia cannot use them anymore.
Regret using.
Shld have went with comgateway or ezbuy