我要买GTR
Rhinoshield this time fast sia. Wed morning I hooted 2 custom design.
Today shipped out liao
Nice bro! U hooted which? The mod nx?
Rhinoshield this time fast sia. Wed morning I hooted 2 custom design.
Today shipped out liao
Yea mod nx and one more additional backplateNice bro! U hooted which? The mod nx?![]()
To return if you don’t likeFav for what? I got nothing to buy![]()
To return if you don’t like
Yea mod nx and one more additional backplate
I also abit gian mod nx but photos make me feel like the bumpers sibeh thicc![]()
Lai liao lai liao
No la. Use wet wipes to wipe. Havent dryWhy left side near the caudabe logo got stain deHope is not defect
Based on what he said, seems like it's out of box.is his new from box or after sometime?
thx for letting me know.
Lai liao lai liao
Why do you prefer this?Nice. I am using black colour(after waiting for 2 weeks plus finally arrived). No regrets. Been using Sheath for years and I prefer this.
Tio sexposed12 pro max case lai liao?
Just joking![]()
I'm starting to prefer the sheath too but I have both so perhaps Mon-Wed, Synthesis then Thurs - Sun, SheathI actually prefer sheath too.. But this year magsafe strength abit tak boleh![]()
Stiffer material. I hate sheath side lip of the case.. a bit too soft to my preferenceWhy do you prefer this?
Wow lai liao lai liao.