Penknife Peel SP lah, not stick.This year u got use pen knife stick SP?![]()
This year bought AC+, not scared
Penknife Peel SP lah, not stick.This year u got use pen knife stick SP?![]()
All haven’t yet haha.
rhinoshield won’t sell. That one I will use also.
this year keep gen 5 and rhinoshield.
the rest when free will go sell
No more liao.What happened to nomad rugged numbatwo?![]()
Abit heavier but much much more premiumGood right? Downside is only a bit heavier
Penknife Peel SP lah, not stick.
This year bought AC+, not scared![]()
U stick some weights behind your case I think will feel even more premium broAbit heavier but much much more premium
Nice!No more liao.
After feeling the Gen 5, Nomad no longer that solid and premium.
The button also more clicky on the Gen 5.
Different leh. You need to feel it to know itU stick some weights behind your case I think will feel even more premium bro![]()
No leh. Rhinoshield is special to me coz custom designNice!
Gen-5 numbaone, rhinoshield numbatwo now![]()
Different leh. You need to feel it to know it
Not crystal mehSee frosted in stock then i consider ba. Not interested in Aramid![]()
If without the black at the edge. Yeah.Frosted like nicer leh![]()
If without the black at the edge. Yeah.
Don’t be shocked when you remove the case later and the magnet detached from the case and get stuck to your phoneSynthesis with Popsocket
Prefer the Synthesis over the Sheath this year. This year's grip & hand feel much better than 14PM model. Magsafe v strong for those using magsafe accessories.
bro, can share gen5 actual photo.. which one you choose?All haven’t yet haha.
rhinoshield won’t sell. That one I will use also.
this year keep gen 5 and rhinoshield.
the rest when free will go sell
Don’t be shocked when you remove the case later and the magnet detached from the case and get stuck to your phone![]()
bro, can share gen5 actual photo.. which one you choose?
Sharkgeek 100 and 130Which model did you purchased?