Anker is already one of the better one.
I also need to find the time to reshoot the case with a proper cam. These few days hectic. I think I have an obsession with cases, keep go see and swapping casesif got time, I reshoot the case with a better cam.
I ordered some ultra orange buttons from TB... dunno can fit this case... just buy n try.
knn phone rebel buttons cost almost $30 after shipping... just the buttons
I have both the Anker 622 and Momax clear magsafe power bank, I find the charging really slow and gets really hot. So now Im back to using wired charging. Especially when you are using while charging, the battery percentage doesn't seem to go up and gets really hot. Even for the iP14PM.any magsafe charger recommendations? my 15PM is a battery guzzler and I'm always out and about with no easy access to power points.
looking at aukey at the moment. but I think there are better ones out there.
I also need to find the time to reshoot the case with a proper cam. These few days hectic. I think I have an obsession with cases, keep go see and swapping cases![]()
Yes but I use them for charging up my laptops mostly. I'm always on the go so whenever I sit down to use my old antique laptop with a battery that doesn't really quite last, I plug in and I can last a few days with these 2 power banks.Expensive power banks![]()
I have this obsession with every phoneAt first is like that de. Maybe slowly you will narrow down to a few favorites for subsequent phone upgrades![]()
y'all at least buy case got use them,
i spent 800+ on iPhone cases, 1200+ for fold 5 cases
bought so many cases end up go naked. LOL![]()
There is carousell siry'all at least buy case got use them,
i spent 800+ on iPhone cases, 1200+ for fold 5 cases
bought so many cases end up go naked. LOL![]()
I thought ur case is black? how come photo became grey?I also need to find the time to reshoot the case with a proper cam. These few days hectic. I think I have an obsession with cases, keep go see and swapping cases![]()
bro, when my buttons here n if can fit, I will post the link...can share link for the buttons?
ok lah money earnt is to be spent. keep so much also no use when one uplorryThank you for your contribution. Phone case companies need more customers like you to keep business afloat & for r&d 🫡

some i sell some i giveaway to my little nephews & niecesThere is carousell sir
ok lah money earnt is to be spent. keep so much also no use when one uplorry![]()
some i sell some i giveaway to my little nephews & nieces
fold 5 i sell cos they dun own one.
i already got 3 godkids. no thanks. lolLike a boss
Can apply to be your godson?![]()
#emotionaldamagei already got 3 godkids. no thanks. lol
I got 2 iphones lol. Tonight take the black oneI thought ur case is black? how come photo became grey?
My thoughts exactly. IP15PM is the first time I'm using wireless charging and even with all made for magsafe chargers by Belkin, I find that charging is still very slow and generates heat. The only time I charge with magsafe is when I'm driving and I put my iPhone on a magsafe mount that also charge the phone.I have both the Anker 622 and Momax clear magsafe power bank, I find the charging really slow and gets really hot. So now Im back to using wired charging. Especially when you are using while charging, the battery percentage doesn't seem to go up and gets really hot. Even for the iP14PM.
Wow still using 5w usbA to C charger bro? Why don’t use the 20w one. 5w very old school liaoMy thoughts exactly. IP15PM is the first time I'm using wireless charging and even with all made for magsafe chargers by Belkin, I find that charging is still very slow and generates heat. The only time I charge with magsafe is when I'm driving and I put my iPhone on a magsafe mount that also charge the phone.
At I night I use a simple 5w charger with a USB A to USB C cable to charge, which is still faster than magsafe.