iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
If it’s priced the same as their leather cases, no it will not be considered by many (let’s see whether if this woven material will be in the future line ups).

If it’s in between leather and silicone, maybe.

Either way, it will not be a “go to” choice for majority with the price and material durability. At least the leather one gives a “premium” look/feel.
The Finewoven casing won't be consider by many at the very first place. Here only i know bro argentinafa using the Finewoven casing. Just pointing choosing between Finewoven and Skin, go Finewoven. Else, just skip both.

我要买GTR

ohh really? hahah because from what I recall, majority of popular cases that he reviews are unable to pick up his MagSafe base.

Happy to be wrong regardless! :D:LOL:

How many videos Tee has on the 15PM? How many cases are there in the market? :ROFLMAO:

The number of case he reviews is like a grain of sand in the beach :ROFLMAO:

Just because it can "barely" pick up his base doesn't mean anything.. The value to quality ratio already off the charts..

Don't get too attached to the FW :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

terriblee

Is there some sort of protective film that can be stuck onto the back of a phone case? I realised that rhinoshield clear case scratches quite easily

Charlie_Zhan

Is there some sort of protective film that can be stuck onto the back of a phone case? I realised that rhinoshield clear case scratches quite easily
huh need to protect the case that is used to protect your phone?

then after that you would be finding protection for the protective film that is used to protect your case that is used to proctect your phone.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
You want protection on your phone case that is suppose to protect your phone?

我要买GTR

Technically, all polycarbonate back clear cases scratches easily.. But a protector for a case seems a little overboard :ROFLMAO:

我要买GTR

$619 hahaha.
Good deal. Replace my current work phone

Really sibeh good deal bro :ROFLMAO:

i15 for iSE price :cool:

If only i hoot tio that price I can finally replace my ip8+ :(

Edit: Just noticed carou has a surge of i15 128gb models listings.. I take it mostly are the shopee/lazada $649 sets n ppl trying to scalp close to SRP :ROFLMAO:

cloudystar

Lmao :ROFLMAO: Triggered about what? If only the FW is actually an awesome product :cool::cool::cool:

I take it no more meaningless rebuttal? Mr FW white knight :ROFLMAO:
hahaha one man’s food is another’s poison - it might be an awesome product to others but not for me also 😂😂

Btw, you are triggered what lol 😂

cloudystar

How many videos Tee has on the 15PM? How many cases are there in the market? :ROFLMAO:

The number of case he reviews is like a grain of sand in the beach :ROFLMAO:

Just because it can "barely" pick up his base doesn't mean anything.. The value to quality ratio already off the charts..

Don't get too attached to the FW :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
If you even have the slightest clue of sampling size or probability distribution then you wouldn’t have mentioned what you did here 😂😂

Ever wondered why they didn’t need to count millions of votes before they know who is going to win the election? 😆😆

我要买GTR

hahaha one man’s food is another’s poison - it might be an awesome product to others but not for me also 😂😂

Btw, you are triggered what lol 😂

Seems like you have a misconception of what triggered means bro :ROFLMAO:

I simply threw some shade on your beloved case, while you defend it like a white knight in your shining armor.

(Can't handle the truth)

And now I'm triggered? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

oof-size-memes.jpg

Apple FW numbaone! bbbmtl no horse run! :censored: :cool:

我要买GTR

If you even have the slightest clue of sampling size or probability distribution then you wouldn’t have mentioned what you did here 😂😂

Ever wondered why they didn’t need to count millions of votes before they know who is going to win the election? 😆😆

No point debating anymore lah..

If you think it's an awesome case, you should buy one of each in every color :ROFLMAO: (I won't)

Everyone should just bbbmtl :censored:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.