IPPT pull up vs push up

tom12sg

Election same as exercise, prepare for it.

The journey is long & hard, but you are not alone.
Success is sweet & everlasting memories will be embedded :s8:

endlssorrow

Army should return back pull up station

Let us choose push up or pull up mah

Knn

Push up tiring for me than pull up

tom12sg

One way to get the most out of life is to look upon it as an adventure.

36 pull ups, 84 push ups,
that is super upper body strength & endurance,
who can beat it :s13:

tom12sg

Do all the good you can
By all the means you can
In all the ways you can
In all the places you can
At all the times you can
To all the people you can
As long as ever you can

With the new scoring system, gold is very common.
Go For Gold (outdated)
Go for #IPPT100Points :love:
At any stations, #StriveForExcellence :love:

tom12sg

Surround yourself with only people who will lift you higher. AVOID negative people who will bring you down.

Success is sweet & everlasting memories will be embedded ;)

tom12sg

The quality of a man's life is in direct proportion to his commitment to excellence, regardless of his chosen field of endeavor.

tom12sg

Fundamental progress has to do with the reinterpretation of basic ideas.

Go For Gold (outdated)
At any stations, #StriveForExcellence:love:

tom12sg

Most often people regret what they have not done instead of what they have.
What have you been putting off for too long?

o blong

Fundamental progress has to do with the reinterpretation of basic ideas.

Go For Gold (outdated)
At any stations, #StriveForExcellence:love:

Go for 100pts if it make u feel song lor..

Olympics got such event meh?

Those 100pts ppl mostly is those small size type

A lot world class athletes also cannot get 100pts.. Means they lose to u ah?

tom12sg

Look like u r jealous of others achievement, or depressed.
Don't cry over spilled milk. Have fun doing Push & Pull workout.

Olympics does not include all Sports.
Tokyo 2021: new Olympic sports
Sport climbing, Surfing, Skateboarding, Karate, Baseball/Softball.
All their training consist of Push & Push workout.

Tall or short type, all can excel in IPPT.
Of course if u refer to fat fat type, then they need to workout more.

Different sport uses different muscle group.
Runner is different from bodybuilder.
How to compare apple with orange?

tom12sg

To accomplish great things, we must
not only act, but also dream;
not only plan, but also believe.

tom12sg

Have vision for your life. Have a vision for who you want to become. ...
Believe in your ability to figure things out. ...
Have fun, no matter what, chasing your dreams. ...
Be patient but persistent. ...
Love and respect others playing the same game

Go For Gold (outdated)
At any stations, #StriveForExcellence :love:

tom12sg

Failure isn't Always a Bad Thing
You’ll learn more from it.
You’ll be more likely to take a risk.
It will make you stronger.
It’ll make success taste sweeter when it comes.

Success is sweet & everlasting memories will be embedded ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.