Iris Koh and M Ravi GG Liao?

tfkmueh

where is the anti-vaxxer? its time to show the rest of sheep, in your support of Healing the Divide, they need your Financial Support.

Kumar22

https://singabloodypore.blogspot.com/2006/09/sharing-i-gave-regarding-singapore.html

Here are the clients describing how Ravi behaved..........

From 2006 already got people warned about him, but 30 year friend Iris Koh engaged him...

Ok lor 30 years friend donated 8k to her friend is good what. Raise money from public and give to friend for filing papers and taking videos with her, smiling sheepishly while he alleges crimes against humanity and suggests eating neem leaves to cure covid 19..

Hahahaha

Kumar22

M Ravi posted this on 18th November, around 3 weeks ago...

It is my privilege and honour to represent my long time friend Iris Koh whom i have known for over 20years , in this Covid Plandemic Constitutional Challenge. She reminds me of Joane of Arc, the 16 year old girl who was staked to death for speaking the truth.
I am also representing her and her husband pro pono in the ongoing police investigation aginst them for speaking the truth and standing up for justice. I know Raymond for more than 20 years too and he is an upright no nonsense person.
In fact both offered to pay fees but i declined ....
🙏
❤
🙌
🙏
☝️
as they are doing God's work being punished by Plandemic Satans.

yummie

More like conquer and divide heal the divide.....

Trololz at dumb Iris.......Had a chance to join forces with TR Emeritus to launch their lawsuit, she don't want. Want her own thunder, go and engage this clown. Post all over the Net. Talk big.
Then this fellow talk about crime against humanity. Go and give him the funds raised although supposedly pro bono.

Then he kena suspended and claim 8k is used for work already done....hahaha. Just like how he claimed 55k in bus drivers case was used for work done.......

No wonder last week he was on a spending free go and buy 1-2 worth of pots pans and foodstuff....and a new fridge....

On behalf of M Ravi, I thank Iris and Raymond for their kind donations to the cause.
In singapore, only doctors n lawyers r reccession proof.

yummie

M Ravi posted this on 18th November, around 3 weeks ago...

It is my privilege and honour to represent my long time friend Iris Koh whom i have known for over 20years , in this Covid Plandemic Constitutional Challenge. She reminds me of Joane of Arc, the 16 year old girl who was staked to death for speaking the truth.
I am also representing her and her husband pro pono in the ongoing police investigation aginst them for speaking the truth and standing up for justice. I know Raymond for more than 20 years too and he is an upright no nonsense person.
In fact both offered to pay fees but i declined ....
🙏
❤
🙌
🙏
☝️
as they are doing God's work being punished by Plandemic Satans.
N they paid $8k in e name of pro bono??? R u serious they paid $8k?

Kumar22

Oh got new one? I suspect he has someone editing his posts. Because it was like that in the past, 1 of his friends deleted the most terrible videos. For instance all of yesterday's videos have been removed especially the ones he attacked Iris Koh, Shanmugam, the judiciary and took potshots bordering on insults on Christianity, Taoism and Islam

Kumar22

KNN, he still haven't finish. 20 mins already it seems. I waiting for it to finish then replay. I never join midway, because he does a lot of stupid shite like singing and dancing which he thinks he's very good at. He's a clown.
So I prefer to watch after he finishes from the start so can skip all the nonsensical parts.

Trololz, I just checked his FB page. It's an hour now. he has been going on for a full hour or more!!1 :ROFLMAO:

Really is siao lang..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.