iRobot Scooba experience

mosmos

hahahaa.... my picture so goot to use... hahahaha....

btw, my sellout woot hoot arrived at my home liao... tonight i will take photo of it... then i will help my sis in law to set up... :)

wah, nowadays woot.com + vpost shiiping so fast. :s22:

WJY

hahahaa.... my picture so goot to use... hahahaha....

btw, my sellout woot hoot arrived at my home liao... tonight i will take photo of it... then i will help my sis in law to set up... :)

when was it delivered? what time?

thanks

thewiseone

Break apart the thing and u'll see transformer cores inside if u want to be certain. Non scientific means, a transformer weighs like a brick and a converter is feather in comparison. :D

wait so how come now thats the correct one? ? :s22:

sAxman_Returns

Break apart the thing and u'll see transformer cores inside if u want to be certain. Non scientific means, a transformer weighs like a brick and a converter is feather in comparison. :D

yah, can tell from the 80W transformers I have. Pretty heavy for their size....

WJY

me also got two box of sponge cost me $20 in shipment excluding base charge!!!!

XxDrAg0nxX

me also got two box of sponge cost me $20 in shipment excluding base charge!!!!

I believe when u receive the bill from vpost, if its too much, u can tell them to open it up and remove the outer box right?

sunsetbay

waliew, $7 lesson learnt.....:s22: btw, where did you get the rate from? Credit card is following the selling rate right?

log in to paypal, scroll down, under fees -> currency converter. ya, for credit card & paypal look at the selling rate.

WJY

I believe when u receive the bill from vpost, if its too much, u can tell them to open it up and remove the outer box right?

can meh? me duno leh, but i don't think so if can then naxchua won't have to pay for double shipping charge liao.

calling for mosmos we need help here!!!

mosmos

can meh? me duno leh, but i don't think so if can then naxchua won't have to pay for double shipping charge liao.

calling for mosmos we need help here!!!

:s22: I don't think they will do for you.

XxDrAg0nxX

:s22: I don't think they will do for you.

No harm trying mah... better than pay the sextra $20.

If I kanna I will ask them

"Please help me open it check the item, as the weight and size of package does not corrospond to what I was told it was supposed to be.

If there is an outer shell please help me remove it to reduce its shipping size."

:D

sAxman_Returns

log in to paypal, scroll down, under fees -> currency converter. ya, for credit card & paypal look at the selling rate.

I was asking about the bank credit card rate, not the paypal rate. We can know Paypal rate upfront, but quite hard to check bank's rate, especially the UOB one....

XxDrAg0nxX, i kena a gundoo seller b4, he simply send a suction bulb without informing me, in the end vpost asked me what is it laide.....luckily I have other purchases from ebay so they only charged me $2 for that. :ss:

molecule

ask before for other stuff for vpost to open and check. Their response is that they will not open any package as policy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.